Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!!

In her own words

Appreciate the simple pleasures in life; enjoy adventure travel, scuba diving, sailing, skiing, golf, cooking, movies and the arts, live music, fine dining and picnics on the beach. Nature is my medicine. Anything outdoors is calming and nurturing. A first rite of passage was living on a sailboat one summer in the islands, survivng mostly on the freshfish, lobster or conch we could catch each day. Second rite of passage; living with a Burmese hilltribe on the northern thailand border, third rite of passage camping in a pup-tent with a Rajastani desert tribe in central India. I love to study and take photographs of indigenous cultures and share their story. I am a water baby at heart; a Divemaster and Rescue Diver, have a love for the ocean and mother nature. I Respect a man who is mindful, healthy, passionate and devoted, with a working moral compass and sense of personal integrity. Must be a positive person with a passion for life, see the glass as half full not half empty. Someone who is affectionate, mentally and emotionally stable, (non drug user please). Ideally he would be athletic, striving to learn and grow in life, a spiritually centered individual who is intellectually curious and appreciates that in others. I love to learn with an open mind and try to maintain a hopeful heart in my daily life. Im spiritual and prayerful. I prefer a man who is kind, compassionate, strong, healthy, funny, and a non-smoker. I need to admire and respect the man Im with. Im easy like a sunday morning; love playdates for two, enjoy the water, nature, cooking for two or ten, wine by the bonfire, intellectual conversation, live music, hottub for two and long, slow, warm, soft kisses that last three days. I treasure most: family, and true friends and long term life relationships. Enjoy growing tomatoes and tending to my little herb garden and cooking from the daily garden finds

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree