Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Holland, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age, and dreams are forever

In her own words

I came back to this site after some time away because my situation has changed. I am a single mother and trying to find someone who is accepting of that can be difficult. I love to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy taking walks and playing with my dog it always cheers me up. My son is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love to read and watch tv. I like to stay in but also enjoy going out occasionally.I have a provisional school counseling license and am in the process of getting my Real Estate license. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and likes dogs. My ideal match should be able to accept my son, my dog, and my large close family. They also need to be someone that I can be myself around and trust who is not going to try to change me.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shitzu papillon mix named Roxy

Political views



D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TV: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Castle, General Hospital Authors: Nora Roberts, J.D. Robb, Janet Evanovich, Cassandra Clare Music: Taylor Swift, Maroon 5 Movies: The Goonies, She's All That, The Princess Bride

For fun

Read,rollerblade,play cards, watch TV, take walks with my dog, hang with friends

Last read

Always something different but currently reading the final book of the Mortal Instruments series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Independent Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Went to D'Youville and received a BA in psychology with a sociology minor Went to St.Bonaventure Buffalo Center for a MSEd in Counseling