Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look for the ridiculous in everything and you shall surely find it!:)

In her own words

I like to describe myself as a quirky classy girl. I've won a pie baking contest and a haiku writing contest. I think Gelato is one of the greatest things on this planet. I sing opera and dance ballet. Sometimes even at the same time. I adore Shakespeare. I once organized and conquered in a food fight in Fort Tryon Park. I am really interested in astronomy and natural science and belong to the Amateur Astronomers Association of NY. (Yes - that was me bouncing up and down looking through a telescope at nebulas.) I enjoy being up to date on current events. Stephen Colbert and John Stewart are the best. I root for U of M football, Red Wings Hockey, Ravens NFL, and am a fair weather Florida Marlins fan. I love learning about New York City history and visiting historical landmarks. Because I'm a NERD! Also - one of my "day jobs" is a NYC walking tour guide. You want to random Brooklyn Bridge facts - I'm your gal! I love learning and am endlessly curious about life. I like finding the ridiculous in everything and laughing a lot. I have an extremely loud laugh and I'm not afraid to use it! If this sounds like you - or something you are excited by - say hello! And a fun little hint - if you respond to something specific on my profile - it will make me swoon.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I hope to one day own a Pembroke Welsh Corgi.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In NYC: The Met Opera, Natural History Museum, Grom Gelato Shop, Central Park, The Palisades, free events around NYC. Travel: France, England, would LOVE to go to Italy.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music: Opera, classical, showtunes, but I've been known to rock out to Green Day, chill with John Denver, or enjoy a new Indie band and even P!NK! TV: South Park, Daily Show/Colbert, Buffy, Gossip Girl Food: Ice cream, cheeseburgers, guacamole

For fun

I love going to theatre/opera/symphony/art and science museums. All of the random and often free/inexpensive events and festivals NYC is constantly offering. I also love exploring nature and being on boats.

Last read

Last book I read and loved was Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood, which I adored and would LOVE to discuss! I've been more into podcasts lately - This American Life, RadioLab, The Moth, and several astronomy, history, and current event podcasts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree