Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking to share fun, laughs and have someone through the good and bad times. I am looking for someone who is ready to explore this world we live in and has a lot of goals for themselves. I am very proud of my educational accomplishments and have a lot of plans to continue furthering myself in my career, which I love. I also plan to travel a lot to see more of the world, last travels took me to Japan and more recently Europe! I have a sister and my family is very important to me. I definately see them regularly whether they are coming down to tailgate for an Eagles game or I am going home for dinner. I also have 2 kittens and they are adorable! I am semi-new to philly ( is going on 3 years semi-new?..feels that way) and find the bar scene, although fun, is not really date worthy for me. In my spare time I enjoy painting, exploring new things, crossword puzzling, dancing, art museum exhibits, learning anything new. My match should be smart, have a sense of humor, and a gentleman (if that exists anymore), be able to have dinner without looking at the cell phone every second, oh and use correct english peeve!! ; ) I hope to meet someone who is open to something serious and not just looking for a hookup or rebound. I love a night out, but also love a night in (especially movie nights)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Names: Neko and Kome, orange and adorable!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love finding new places to eat and drink in philadelphia, some places I like to frequent now are El Camino, PYT, Distrito. I I love wine tasting and have found some good vineyards. I love to travel and have recently been to Europe


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love movies especially Tarantino and Aronofsky. I watch South Park religiously. I am really open to new music and love indie electronica/pop music, but also enjoy those radio hits. I am a vegetarian and try to explore new foods.

For fun

I love going out to art museums and concerts. I am obssessed with movies and love doing things outdoors. I like to go out for drinks and dancing as well.

Last read

I dont read that much anymore because after work I am either reading medical journals or reports, but I am learning a new language in the car on cd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Speech Language Pathologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Polish and German!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love exploring all the religions, but not into being labeled by one.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters of Science in Speech Language Pathology.