Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for my spark to ignite that flame for eternity.

In his own words

I have just recently moved to Raleigh from Chicago. I am a Civil Engineer that works for a firm here in Raleigh. If you want to meet one of the most down to earth men, don't be afraid to email me. I am very open minded and enjoy random conversations about anything. I love conversing with new people and understanding things about their lives and life in general. I am a very caring man that puts the ones he loves first. I have come to the conclusion that things happen for reasons that are only controllable by the powers above and in the end its only a struggle between you and yourself!!! I am an honest man that isn't afraid to tell you what's on my mind but very easy going and always looking for a way to put a smile on someone's face!! I am not on here to play games so if that's what you are looking for move on to the next guy's profile. I am looking for my "Mrs. Everything". I am looking for that perfect woman to spend the rest of my life with. Looking for my best friend! I hate drama and everything that comes with it. I am looking for a woman that is real about life and doesn't live life trying to impress people. I also love to sit and people watch for hours on end. There is so much you can learn about a person on how they carry themselves!! Love it!! Just a little fact to add.....engineers are ranked in the top five professions for the highest honesty and ethical standards among Americans. Bunched together with nurses, pharmacists, medical doctors and police officers. Just saying :) Engineers are 1/cos(c) ..... Brownie points for knowing that guy!! ;) Two little mice fell in a bucket of cream. The first mouse quickly gave up and drowned. The second mouse, wouldn't quit. He struggled so hard that eventually he churned that cream into butter and crawled out. I am that second mouse!!! I tend to have a very competitive, spontaneous and excessive personality. I played baseball, basketball and football in high school and played football in college so when I get the chance I always love to compete at anything from playing cards to basketball to softball, you get the picture. I guess it is the way I was raised. Life is a competition!!! I try to stay professional when I have to but I know when I can let loose and enjoy life. I am somewhat of a jokster and try not to take life so serious. You only get one stab at life so I figure laughing and smiling is the right way to approach it. It's definitely too short to always be serious. I am looking for a woman that will embrace me for who I am and has a great sense of humor and can tolerate the laughter that I will bring to the relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year old Chocolate Lab, Sir Isaac Newton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The condo, gym or office


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the food network channel, history channel and the discovery channel. I try to avoid all the reality television shows.

For fun

When I have a free moment, I enjoy going for bike rides, running, working out, swimming laps, basketball and/or a round of golf. I also have a passion for cooking. I enjoy spending time preparing meals that are challenging and tasty at the same time.

Last read

The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and the Mockingjay. The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Civil Engineer and Land Surveyor for EDR Engineering. I spend a lot of time in and out of the office dealing with our customers and contractors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Civil Engineering degree from Southern Illinois University Carbondale. I also have my license in Land Surveying.