Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an actress/musician It's hard to find the right match as far as dating. On social networks. Not subscribed here yet, not sure its for me

In her own words

I am an actress/musician It's hard to find the right match as far as dating.. Not subscribed yet so sorry if I don't write back. Try to catch me on social networks I will I just have to see if this site is ok for me. I am an interesting mix of outgoing and quiet. I act in film and tv and do voiceover so you would think all outgoing, right? Ha not always so. Sometimes when I have liked someone I can get shy and tongue tied. I love having conversations about almost anything, and love laughing. My family and I know almost all the words in various scripts, such as Princess Bride, Legally Blonde, and Pee Wee's great adventure to name 3. Those quotes come up when appropriate to something happening i real life. I love Comedy films, romantic ones, adventure one, something with a good engaging story. Last film I watch was Hunger Games. Good film! Some of the things I look for in a guy: Someone who is genuine, has a great sense of humor, spiritual, handsome (to me) , who knows what he wants to do in his life and sees a vision for it, and is working toward his dreams. Someone who can be comfortable around family, who likes animals, who values family and God, who can like me for the person I am inside and out. No game playing :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aroma Caffe/Portrait Of A Bookstore, (Studio City) Paradise Cove, (Malibu) Moonshadow,(Malibu), Bean Town (Sierra Madre) HOME (Restaurant) LA, Fogo De Chao (Beverly Hills) Casa Del Mar & Shutters (Santa Monica) any Lucky Baldwins Pub. Beach, movies

Favorite things

Singing, Dancing, Traveling and seeing things, love the California Coastline, animals, movies, making movies too, writing, etc

For fun

Everything haha. Listening to music, singing, writing, reading, Time with my animals too. And going to the beach, I love Disneyland (yes I have a pass!) I love to dance, both socially and hard core classes, tap, jazz, hip hop and all that.

Last read

The Strain...EEk! And some Nora Ephron books. Lots of online articles as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral