Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Albanian girl in a Kentucky world.

In her own words

I hate writing these things and honestly, I cannot believe that I am on here. I always viewed myself as the girl that would be married by now, white picket fence, and the happy family. However, apparently, the fact that I am picky has gotten in the way. Hence, why I am here. I come from a very strong family whose ethnic background is Albanian. My parents are still married, which is amazing to me. They are my role models! I grew up in Paducah, KY with my younger sister. I was very involved in different activities and sports in high school and that didn't change for college. I went to college at the University of Louisville where I attained my Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am currently working on my Master's degree in Mental Health Counseling. I live in Louisville, KY now. I work throughout the state as a counselor at different college campuses, however my home spot is at Western Kentucky University in Bowling Green, KY. I adore my job and cannot imagine not doing what I do right now. I am also very involved in volunteering throughout the community and attending multiple charity events. I believe that helping and assisting others is what God put us on this planet for. Oh, and speaking of God, I am a devout Christian and attend church regularly, although, I do like to let loose and have fun. I am a self-described wild child at times! I am looking for someone who can jump into my crazy life and not mess anything up. I want someone that can just flow with what all is going on. I need someone that I not only find attractive, but is family oriented, goal oriented, witty, able to take sarcasm, and does not mind me making a fool out of him at times!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like low key places. Give me a bar/sports club any day. I also enjoy going to the local museums, restaurants, and sporting events.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include family, cuddling inside on a rainy day, driving through the country just to enjoy the beauty, and the laughter and joy I receive from my children.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy being outdoors and enjoying the life we have been given. I also can admittedly say that I love television. It is such a mind calmer at times. I enjoy reading and ultimately, I love being around those that I love.

Last read

I am currently reading a book by Joyce Meyer titled, "Do Yourself a Favor..Forgive".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ethnic background is Albanian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference