Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It only takes one ....

In her own words

I did this before and it didnt work . Lets see if I have better luck this ..I have an 11 yr old. Luckly , I have no baby daddy drama nor I am considered a drama momma and definitely dont want to be involved in drama . I dont know if I want more children , I prefer someone that already have kids, but then again I dont know what the future may hold. As for me ..I am very independent , confident , hard worker, self motivator , very determined , ambitious , Business savvy , Very down to earth., funny when I have to be. I tend to get pretty busy at times , so I would like someone that understands my crazy schedule and definitely not jealous. On the other side I am also very romantic , compassionate , very sweet and spontaneous. I love the good things in life and enjoy what life has to offer. I set goal and I accomplish them . I am single because I have chosen to , but now I am at a stage in my life where I want to be in a relationship.I am looking for a relationship and maybe one day get married, but obviously I know it wont happen over night. I'm not one to go out on a first date and expect to get married the next. Rome wasnt built over took time . I must say I miss corny moments, such as holding hands, gentle kisses , laugh like crazy even though there is nothing to laugh about, recieving flowers just because....I guess Im a sucker for love and simplicity goes a long way. This may sound corny but I want to feel the butterflys in my stomach . As for who I am with I love a man who is down to earth but is also a gentlemen im every sense. I am looking for a guy with morals, has family values, ambitious, and everything else a women want. I love a guy who pays attention to details. I love fine dining , long walks where there is a view, boat rides but dont get me wrong I can definitely wear yoga pants and get dirty... . What I am looking for is that click the moment we meet, even on the phone. If its not there it wont work. I don't like a guy with tattoos ( if you cant cover it, its not going to work) if you read my profile , like it and don't have a picture please don't send me a wink or message and if your initial approach is lets go out for cocktails or lets grab a drink , I wont respond. Lastly don't bother if your younger then me , you are just wasting your time. Now lets see what happens next

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

* I want to learn how to play golf *

For fun

I like going to Hoboken, Edgewater,Weehawken, especially in the summer ,Wine and dine , walk by the waterfront , go to a lounge for a couple of drinks .I also love going to Times Square by catching the train and walk, I love anything that has a view.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference