Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ari037

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In her own words

Yay! You are on my profile; I hope this is a wonderful experience for you. I want to go ahead and make it concise and not waste your time as I know there are many other profiles that are waiting for your eyes! Hopefully after you read this, you won’t want to look any further! Outside of my photos what do I have that sets me apart? I have no idea. I don’t know what makes you smile or what exactly you are looking for. Maybe you don’t even know, and that’s okay! Let me go ahead and tell you what you will find in me. I am by no means perfect, and I don’t want to deceive anyone in thinking I think that of myself. If we go out, what you will find is; I AM SMART: I am not a genius, but I have common sense and I am a good reader of people. I am currently in school working on my MBA to help me along my career path. This may work against me as I am not as accessible as someone with a lot of free time, but I promise if we hit it off, I will make time. I LOVE WORKING OUT: I am not a crossfit person, but I enjoy hitting the gym with the same tenacity. I am not skinny, but I am not fat. I am a thick girl who loves the weights and high intensity workouts. I just signed up for my first half marathon, and I am equally scared and excited! I LOVE JESUS: I was raised in church all my life, and I truly enjoy it. I enjoy talking about theology and even doctrine. I will in no way force my views upon anyone, but I will talk about my beliefs if it comes up. I do plan on being with someone who has a similar mindset about this. I LOVE SPORTS: I enjoy watching any game that is on. I was an athlete in high school and there is something about seeing people give there all on a field/court that soothes me. I love rooting for the home team, and sitting in the stands lending my best yelling voice! I LOVE BUSINESS: I have an entrepreneurial heart. I love talking ideas, real estate, start up plans. It interests me and I am waiting to stumble on an idea that will take off. I AM HILARIOUS: This side of me doesn’t always come out right away, but when I get comfortable, you will be laughing a lot. I enjoy good banter and a great one liner inserted at the perfect time! FAMILY WOMAN: I love my family. Who doesn’t, am I right? I would hope that the person I am with come from a great family who lends support at any time, just as mine does for me. Overall, if you find that these qualities intrigue you, send me a message! I love meeting people, and who knows, I may be your girl. Happy Hunting, Ari

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a patio!

Favorite things

Favorite things include, books, reading, writing, singing, podcasts, MUSIC, sports, COFFEE, painting, creating, finance, movies, Conan Obrien, Jimmy Falon, SNL, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, Tina Fey, running, gym.

For fun

I am a creative person by nature, I love to build things, paint things, create things. I am also a singer, Ive been singing since I was 7 and can say I am pretty good at it.I love sports, whether its playing flag football, basketball or just watching

Last read

Last couple of books I have read: Outliers David and Goliath Unbroken Instinct



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lets break bread together
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Reaching for the stars! Getting my MBA.