Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im Normally not a praying man.....but if your up there.............Save me Superman!!!

In his own words

Im a happy, somewhat outgoing person who loves to laugh. I am an open book, if you cant like me for me then why waste time. Looking for someone who is laid back, loves to laugh, and is open and honest. I went to culinary school after high school and i absolutely love to cook. I was in the military for six years, it was fun but i am no longer in. I love all sports and doing anything comptetitive. I like boardgames, video gamesand doing anything outdoors (camping, hiking, rock climbing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, the list goes on). Im not picky at all and im very accepting. I believe that no one is perfect and that weve all done stuff we would probably do different. But like the saying goes "ive never failed at anything, i just learned One new way not to do something" So I feel that if you learned from any decision youve made then it wasnt a mistake. You are now smarter and better for having gone through it. A sense of humor is one thing that is a must. If you cant laugh your way through life than your going to end up sad depressed and crying your way through. We cant always control the things that happen to us but we can definitely control how we respond to any situation. We may not always react ideally but the choice was ours:) Moving to Seattle soon so im looking for new people in a new area. "If we had $10,000, we'd be millionares and we could buy all sorts of love" ---Homer Simpson

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are tolerable but dogs are just so much more fun. Fish are pretty sweet but i have never figured out how to keep them alive for longer than a month. If i could have a monkey i would, they are awesome!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love comedies, will ferrell especially his sense of humor really matches mine. Big Bang Theory, and modern family are my two favorite TV shows. I went to culinary school and love to cook. I can enjoy pretty much all music.

For fun

I love the outdoors, sports and cooking. Cooking especially, im actually pretty good. Outdoors i will try anything once and havent run into anything i dont like. I love joking around, and am very sarcastic.

Last read

The last two books i read were Gates of Fire (its about the 300 Spartans), and Lone Survivor (about a hero navy seal)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work doing Digital Forensics (computer and cellphone investigations)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe faith and belief are a persons own choice. I know what i believe but those beliefs come from my experiences. A good person is a good person no matter their religious beliefs. I believe in people so if your not stuck up than im your man!!!
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important but really whatever goes. If you can carry on an intelligent conversation i dont care if your a doctor or a high school drop out. I dont judge i only accept. No one is perfect, we all have our weaknesses