Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a second go...

In her own words

A renaissance woman looking for her renaissance man. Thrift shop over Prada (unless Prada is at the thrift shop) work to live over live to work manual over automatic snowboarding over skiing surfing over pool laps thai over chinese sriracha over tabasco baking over stovetop (I'll make you a mean quiche) oil over acrylic canon over nikon bacon over fakon $ spent on travel over shopping 5-9 over 9-5 (night owl here) I moved here from NYC two years ago and I haven't regretted it since. I fell in love with this city and I'm always down to discover hidden spots in San Francisco. I feel exhilarated by spontaneous adventure. I'm a total foodie (with a nice glass of wine). The ocean makes me happy. I'm working on a creative consulting/coaching business that I feel very passionate about. Creating financial freedom so I can spend my time traveling and exploring my world, while making a difference in it, is my ultimate goal. I'm looking for someone who feels confident in his own skin and is looking for his partner and equal; a best friend to share life with. Let's go on a lot of adventures, see the world, learn from each other, laughing and loving the entire way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the San Francisco/Oakland area so can you show me your favorite hot spots? I have some favorite global hot spots...Corner Bistro in NYC, Angelina's in Paris...I am on a plane a few times a year and try to visit a new place every year...

Favorite things

all music but hard rock, I'll admit I like Jim Carrey movies (favorite being Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind), LOST, Modern Family, all things Apple, chocolate (no really, it's an addiction), Scrabble, the ocean, Disney Pixar, sweats..

For fun

Travel, Photography, Painting, Piano, Running, Hapkido, museums, movies, trying a new restaurant, anything outdoors (no, really, I'll do anything), surfing, snowboarding, cooking, wine tasting...if it spells adventure, I'm down.

Last read

Oh man...I haven't picked up a book in a long time- I'm writing one instead, does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently recreating my occupation. I'm an art therapist by trade but am creating a consulting business that uses the tenants of this creative process in professional development to help businesses improve performance and team building.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I'm 'ethnically ambiguous'.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in something more than me and although I steer from religious dogma, I do practice a form of Buddhist chanting as my daily (when I'm disciplined!) meditation.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also been taking and coaching personal growth/training courses at Landmark Worldwide for the past four years. I believe in looking at yourself as the source of your life and being responsible for your role in relationships with others.