Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 52-62 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE:12/14: I am now healing from an...

In his own words

UPDATE:12/14: I am now healing from an Achilles tendon pull & left foot stress fracture "not' from parachuting! Lesson: Don't sprint up sand dunes trying to re-hab a few months following Gallstone surgery!...and THAT was after 4 months of pain/rest and followed 2 separate rehabs from hip surgery ( again Not from parachuting but a large Masstiff stepping on my hip while "resting" at the beach... last May a tiny 5 cm 'benign' nodule was found on my pituitary. It is messing with my hormones! The Med take to shrink it and time off from work-outs has given me the "damn NOT-cute lower belly" I always swore I would not allow to happen! ( I do not even drink Beer but I 'do eat well') especially when I am bored (and not working out ) I am NOT lol about this or looking for sympathy,...just being honest about it. It doesn't hang over my belt ( yet) and my face, arms and legs are toned.but I do have these extra 18's now right around my belly ( now stop envisioning that! - initial impressions last ) I don't feel attractive now ( and that is what matters)-I HAVE a plan to be able to zip up my wingsuit and fly by mid-May AND I've been through this all now 3 times in 3 years so I know what it takes. I'm going to hate the PBG LA fitness stair-climber! ( If you live nearby, come by, coach, encourage and tease me! By March I'll know if my med has beat the nodule. ( I 'feel' like it's helped alot or I would probably not be on this site looking at potential future mates ) I do though need to focus on physically getting back fit to do what I enjoy and to be the right man for me 'and' my lady. What doesn't kill us makes us stronger -right? ! But after this 4th rehab, if my appendix goes bad,...I am just going to shoot myself ! If I "favorite" 'ed you it means I saw and am attracted to your pics, profile words and am looking to contact you when I get to feeling healthy and fit again. If you want to say hi or come work out with me,...I'd enjoy doing that. Though not recently,.. I 'do' remember the powerful emotional and physical chemistry of love, its depth, comfort, mutual respect and my inner joy loving and being loved. Having experienced that just once, I am lucky and can 'accept' my remaining years just remembering how that felt,... but that's sure not what I would prefer to do. If I have to,..well,..that would not be fully 'living' the life I really desire, but I will accept and still be thankful for ALL I have and all I have have experienced. Still, with the exception of how I feel for my son,...nothing has ever come close to love's powerful paradox of both excitement and contentment. A woman's smile, her eyes, expressions and energy are what first attract me. They tell me if she's a happy person with a friendly personality. I find such a face reflects a certain 'presence' and inner beauty that is ageless. If we sense a comfortable attraction to each other and then spend time together,..I believe everything eventually sorts itself out. I'm not looking for dates, or a woman who'll 'trade' her "caring" in return for what she 'thinks' might be a better lifestyle. I've been there and won't waste my time if I sense it. I fully expect the same of you. In today's world, ''Takers" and "Users" come in both sexes! Many women 'and men' want to be financially ''taken care of". Younger women I meet seem more self-reliant, but they're just too young for us to have similar life-stage desires. I'd rather be alone than with a woman I know is wrong for "us'. I'm thankful for all I've experienced, chosen to do or been lucky to avoid. I need to be loved for what my dog KNOWS I am,..imperfections and all... If you enjoy banter, debate, silliness, some sarcasm and can laugh at life, yourself and with others, may be able to 'tolerate me'. I enjoy travel, nature, adventure, learning, reading, music, movies, beaches, sailing, and scuba diving... Have a great 2015 !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog is an 12 year old St John Water Dog from Newfoundland originally. He's a living entity I love and has never had a bad day. Like my son, he's taught me a lot about patience and love. We walk and play about 2hrs/day and go to Jupiter's dog beach

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not bars! Sail/Dive/Explore S.Pacific/New Zealand/Thailand Grenadines/Seychelles/China/Turkey/Italy/France Russia/Nepal/Tibet/India/Bhutan/ then go BACK to Hawaii/Greece/Australia/C.America/BVIs/Baja/Red Sea/Peru Exumas/Abacos/Komodo/Africa


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Sail, scuba, skydive, travel, music. Favorite books:The Prophet/Gibran, Conversations With God/Walsh, Atlas Shrugged/Rand, The Elegant Universe, Blue Latitudes.. TV: National Geo, Discovery, Movies Food: Lobster/Sushi/Chinese/Mexican/Salad

For fun

scuba, sail, wing suit skydive, hike, snorkel, adventure travel, off road driving, tennis, racquetball, storytelling with friends, beach play with Lab, read, visit locals of other cultures, listen to music/play guitar, visit friends, see my son

Last read

Business/Finance/World news on Internet .... Blue latitudes,... Magellan's voyages, Brave New World Revisited, You Are Still Being Lied To ,.. Tahiti travel guide, New Zealand travel guide The End Game ... Moral Hazard, Code Red..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
I sold Business Jet Aircraft, did well, "retired early' to sail "the Islands" til my boat was destroyed in Hurricane. Now seeking a life-partner/soulmate, to share life, travels, experiences together and life's costs...not a dependent. May work again
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Armenian/Irish/French/..(for sure) and "maybe" some Italian/Austrian,.....( I'm not sure about that)--------or maybe some "Barbarian" ( because I really "do" like eating with just my hands ?!-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe a supreme, abstract, mysterious force of creation ( god?)has established an intelligent "process" of continued growth and change that includes order AND chaos in our Natural World. I sense that "no one path" is best to the "ultimate truth"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Licensed Commercial Pilot/Instrument/Multi-Engine,.. Jumpmaster,..Certified Scuba Diver w/Nitrox cert... Solo Captained my IP420, 45 ft sailboat from 2001 to late 2004 in the Chesapeake Bay and Carribean. In world's 77 person 2007 Wingsuit formation