Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll say we met at the grocery store ;)

In his own words

I consider myself a very open minded person who is very conscientious and introspective. I find myself pondering things like: what is the meaning of life? why are we here? Even though I have a Christian background, I am open to considering different possibilities. In other words, I leave my mind open for logical arguments, different positions. You never know if an idea can change your perspective. I like to associate myself with people who are like minded in that regard...have their own beliefs, but do not seek ram those beliefs down other people's throats. Things I like to do in my spare time include going to the gym, hitting up art exhibits, popping up at a local dive bars or trying to surf at any beach where the waves are manageable and the locals are agreeable. Something about getting out in the water and experiencing the serenity of nature brings me great satisfaction. That's one of the reasons I can't see myself living in a place without access to the ocean. What can I say?... I love California. I think I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I really try not to take myself too seriously. Life is short for that. Annoyingly, I try to put a positive spin on anything because I really do feel that everything happens for a reason; even though at the moment, we might not appreciate what it might be. Please read the below very carefully before you contact me, even if I initiated contact with you. Below are a few things I am looking for in you. If these simple things don't apply, no need to reach out or respond. Just want to save your time and mine: -#1. Please be 'normal' with normal sensibilities. In other words be down to Earth - Career driven and ambitious - Beautiful on the inside and not just on the outside. Looks eventually fade, but a great attitude and agreeable personality endures - Have a reasonable sense of humor - Must be very secure with herself and confident, but not too caught up on herself. Insecurity is a major turn-off, but so is unchecked vanity - profile pics are mandatory (preferably more than one and not just head shots). If you don't have adequate pictures or no pictures, I will not respond - Please represent your true self; do not hide behind 10 year old blurry pics. FYI, mine are recent - She should be picky with what type of guys she gives the time of day to - Should exercise regularly and take good care of herself. I prefer women that are on the lighter side of the spectrum (weight-wise). I understand that beauty might come in all shapes, but my preferences are what they are I kinda consider myself a bit of a catch, so I refuse to settle or go along with any tomfoolery, so be forewarned. If you come to play games, save it for the next chump, but if you're a woman of some substance then we can chat. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales or any other purpose, YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal remedy! Thank you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach Miami, Las Vegas, Bars & Lounges in Venice (on Abbott Kinney & Main)

Favorite things

Life Aquatic, Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, Vanilla Sky, Six Sense, Nacho Libre, Gone Baby Gone, Tokyo Police Club, Bombay Bicycle Club, Santigold, Kanye, Band of Horses, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tame Impala, Wutang, Banana Pudding, Bread Pudding...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral