Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

Trying this one more time.... My name is Maria •I'm a Therapist at a substance abuse rehab center •I love what I do and want to keep growing in the field •I never wanna stop learning and am always striving to be better •I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina and moved to Florida when I was 10. •I speak Spanish fluently. •I am a very positive, outgoing, and happy person. •I am ambitious and hard-working. •I am very caring. •I’ve been known to be too nice. •I hate confrontation. •I enjoy being around other people and I’m very friendly. •I am goofy at times and let my hair down •I am open to new things and always down to earth •I am always looking to have a good time. •I love dancing and going out but staying in can never be a bad idea •Being at the pool or beach makes me happy. •I live for road trips, vacations, getaways •My parents live in Toronto, my brother in Orlando and my sister in Alaska, so time off is essential •Exercising is part of my routine - but .. I have to admit I have been slacking.. I'm trying to get back into the groove of things •Lately I've been trying to check out new things, latest adventure has been kickball and it's been awesome •My family means the world to me – I would be nothing without them. •I’m looking for someone who is ambitious, dedication, goal-oriented, determined, optimistic, charismatic, and caring. •Good communication is important and chemistry is essential. I'm not looking for just any kind of connection, I want a genuine one •They have to be their own person and follow their instincts. •Intellect is a must. •Spirituality and religion are part of my life. Religious beliefs are not a deal breaker, but I'd like to be with someone who beliefs in something .. No matter what that something is •I try to attend church on Sundays as much as possible but I'm no Bible-thumper. I'm always eager to explore other beliefs •Word of advice guys, don't only put one picture up. Don't just use scenic pictures; it's good to know you're well-rounded, traveled, and a good photographer, but it'd be you who I'd be interested in. Your pictures shouldn't be from a mile away. Strangely enough, this makes a difference. Distant and picturesque shots, and lack of pictures, says a lot about your confidence. Also, not sure why, but pictures with exes gives women a weird vibe. And, personally, at this point in my life, I'm not looking for someone with a "12-pack". You shouldn't need to put half-naked pictures of yourself up to impress me :) •While I do believe that "age is just a number", I don't see myself dating someone who is closer in age to my dad than to me; he's under 55 so if you're older than 35, it probably won't work out •I've done this before and didnt develop that connection with anyone. Part of it could have been that I wasnt exactly sure what I wanted, but now that I've been true to myself and my own values and morals, I have more insight into what is really important for me and what is not. "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as heck don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

family. music. movies. food. zumba. yoga. beach. soccer. laughing. dreaming. latin culture. traveling. happy hour. the water. freshly laundered sheets. a comfortable bed. seeing old people holding hands. children's laughter. watching kids' movies.

For fun

Now that I have more free time, I enjoy going to the gym, going to the beach/pool, dancing, spending time with friends, and taking mini-vacations.

Last read

The Psychopath Test. 5 Love Languages. The Feeling Good Book. Last Victim



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an adjunct therapist for an inpatient substance abuse facility and love love love my career! I am currently looking for something that will change my intellect a little more
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina and moved to the U.S. when I was 10 years old. I still hold very true to that culture
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though I was raised Catholic and continue to carry a lot of those values and traditions, I am very open-minded in terms of religion and spirituality. I find many religions to be so intriguing and love to learn about different belief systems.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's in Psychology with a Minor in Criminal Justice from FAU and my Master's in Clinical Psychology from UCF