Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
This is probably a tad different from what you...

In his own words

This is probably a tad different from what you might normally read so good luck I would love to tell you more about who I am, but Match keeps telling me that I have a potty mouth and won't publish my work. So I'm going to try and keep this PG for these reasons, but let me explain one thing: If you have a problem with bad language. Like a REAL problem. We probably not get along. Not that I have a caustic stream of foul language flowing from my mouth at all times but this world is too full of irony and things to fight for, get passionate and pissed off at that if you can't handle someone trying to emphasize that then I'm just going to assume that you are cutting up kittens in your basement. Cause you are fubbing crazy. Anyways, let’s get one other thing out of the way. You can win me over with a bag of Skittles. That's basically all you need to know. Question: How does Skittles know what a rainbow REALLY tastes like? I mean, for all they know, a rainbow could taste like unicorn pee. About me: I have traveled obscene amounts. Almost to the point of fault. Religion: The one where a guy takes advice from a burning bush. Pets: least that I know about... Fact: I will beat you in a dance off. No questions asked. Fact: I will respond to ALL emails*** I'm a bit neurotic and driven. I take my time, career and path in life very seriously. Late to bed, early to rise. I travel quite a bit for my job that I own. Sometimes have to leave on a plane within a 24 hours notice. I think I initially got on this website out of comedic curiosity but then discovered that Match is a greedy chode so now we're committed. Slightly on the introverted side. Enjoy time alone to work on projects but love to go out. I don't drink much. I consider myself handy. I owned my own construction company for awhile. Eventually I would like to open up a restaurant even though I'm a terrible cook. Sometimes I can seem somewhat cold, calculating and to the point but I always mean what I say with good intentions. . What I’m looking for: I want a girl that can have dance parties with me in our underwear. A girl who is pee your-pants-funny and knows the right time to be mature and at times silly. A girl that I can bounce jokes off of. A girl who everyone likes. A girl that knows how to have a good time. On a more intellectual level, I need a WOMAN who is socially versatile and can demonstrate that she is not a complete social inept when it comes to understanding and respecting other cultures. For example, if I leave to go to Singapore or Japan for work, I'd ultimately like to take her with me without a second thought and not have to worry about her saying something like "So do you guys like have a Cheesecake Factory here?" I need a WOMAN who can respect that I work hard, and not value her insecurities over my work ethic. And I want a WOMAN who would be an excellent mother. Not saying that children is on the menu, but motherly qualities go far beyond being a parent. Oh, and I also need a woman that can at a minimum put together a coherent 4th grade level sentence on an email. If you're not any of these, then you can go falafel yourself (Literally, it only takes a few minutes and it feels really good.) Obviously kidding there. I probably should have stopped at unicorn . P.S. I was totally kidding about my job. I work in the denials claims office for Make-A-Wish-Foundation. P.P.S. YES!!! I just collected quarters from all 50 STATES!!! Now! Who wants to fudge?! A word of advice for women: Don't call the first date a "date". Call it an "interview". And insist that they bring a resume. Have fun with this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Big fan of music & a HUGE fan of the Black Keys. TV shows: House, Parks & Recreation, and of course Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia!

Last read

"Enough" by Roger Thurow and Scot Kilman. Before that was "No Wonder My Parents Drank" by Jay Mohr. I keep it eclectic. Right now I'm reading "The Limits of Power" by Andrew Bacevich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's a secret.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Uh is agnostic a faith?? Agnostic is basically an atheist without balls. Thats me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Masters.