Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am originally from South America. I've been born in a big beautiful city called Buenos Aires (Argentina). A very eclectic European cultural city. I have Italian and Russian roots, with the mix of the south american style. I'm cool, honest, loyal, fun loving, caring, creative, intelligent and laid back woman who makes the best out of any situation good or bad. Friends are important to me, so I love spending quality time with them, creating wonderful moments. I love challenge in general, and I'm very flexible to changes in life, which help me grow. I am a stable, harmonious person. I have very strong family values, and my family is very important to me. I feel passion about what I do for living which involves art and design and I enjoy it very much. My career request a lot of creativity and that made me be a very open minded person always learning. I also like to paint and draw. I enjoy nature very much. I love adventure and travel. Also I like outdoor activities. My favorite are hiking and running. I try to work out 4 times a week. Eating healthy and keeping in shape are very important for me. My taste in music is very diverse and open except country. I know what I want. I would like to meet someone honest, loyal, cool, respectful, intelligent, in good shape with sense of humor, fun, loving. Physical attraction is important too. He must know what he wants and be able to share. I am not a drama person so he must be drama free too. In other words a good person. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like eclectic music. House music. I don't watch much TV. I like italian food, asian and I like to try different variety of food.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, go dancing, go to art exhibitions, horse riding, hiking, having dinner and a nice long conversation, wine tasting, etc.

Last read

Metaphysical books. Marketing books. Books of Borges and Julio Cortazar. Design magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Art Director. I have a bachelor's degree in Visual communication. I work in the marketing and advertising field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I've been born in South America, Buenos Aires, Argentina. I have Italian and Russia roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a spiritual person but I don't believe in religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral