Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Ready to start settling my life down..

In her own words

I am very high energy usually..I enjoy the outdoors and the indoors just the same. I like to have fun and keep things lite..I'm very simple I love movie dates at the theater or at home..I'm looking for a man responsible,respectful,loving,and ready for the next chapter. Most people would call me a guy's kinda girl. I enjoy watching football, grilling, and get togethers. Give me a beer and a hotdog at a game and I'm a happy woman. Very easy to please.. I am very unconventional I spent my years living between California and Hawaii.. I love tattoos I have lots and wouldn't mind more or clean up some I already have.. I am a very physical person I believe that you know whether a friendship will go further after the first embrace.. Looking to move back to yuma in the near future. In the meantime im jere on vacation. Wouldnt mind exploring a real connection if the opportunity comes along. Love to travel and watch sports im a guys girl.. I dont wear makeup or heels. I believe a man should wake up to the same woman he went to bed with.. If your looking for a barbie type keep looking..i have one full sleeve tribal tattoos and one half a grown woman who knows what she wants and doesnt have time for games. My ex girlfriend is my best friend and i live a dsyfunctional life in most peoples eyes but its my life and i love it. Side note i also swear like a

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets..

Favorite hot spots

Im a homebody so no real hotspots for me but i do enjoy going out from time to time.

Favorite things

Sea food is my favorite.. I enjoy watching criminal,scifi, comedy, and romance television.

For fun

I love going to the movies, any live sports game. Also enjoy trying new things.

Last read

John grishom is one of my favorite author. But its been awhile since ive gotten into a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference