Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Springfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you don't want to fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. ~Dr. Seuss

In her own words

A little about me... I am not good at this describing myself thing but if I have to here it goes... I am a young intelligent lady looking for the same in a partner. I like old black and white movies, traveling, the feel of wet warm sand in between my toes, building sandcastles, quiet warm summer nights on a porch swing,home improvement/home making, electronics and about fifty thousand other things that its better to enjoy learning about in person. I am looking for a christian man of intellect, character, integrity and standard that is not too uptight to enjoy a great laugh or an innocent game of tickle wrestling. Someone I can be a cheerleader for and who can do the same for me. Someone that things just click with who can trust me with his feelings and that I can do the same. Someone I can play a good game of Jeopardy (is that spelled right?) with and whether they whip my behind at it or I win, we can appreciate and encourage each others intelligence. Someone I can see as my rock and they can rely on me to be the same whenever they need. Hopefully there is a man out there who feels the same. Update: Now that I have had a chance to experience this sight for a little while I feel the need for some clarification. I am looking for a man that is moral, honorable, loyal, do right, GOD fearing, HONEST, loving, strong (I am talking about inner strength) and a lot of other qualities that I also possess, or that my future mate can teach me.(I'm not asking a lot am I ? lol) Know that if I ask it of you, I am willing to give it. Someone I can glean from and be proud to stand next to beside and sometimes when needed behind. Someone that has the capability in the future(maybe wayyyyyy in the future:) to be the kind of man I can be submissive to and not have one problem in that submission. (Christian brothers understand what I'm saying)A man that is somewhat old school in his beliefs but carries them out with a 2012 twist ( willing to open a door for a lady but be strong and confident enough to wear pink be damned what anyone else thinks).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Antioch University McGregor, Yellow Springs, OH

Favorite things

Korean romantic comedies and dramas ( yeah it surprises me too! Lol), art, music, beaches, philosophical conversations, interior design, fashion, food and .cooking, new experiences, SHOES:-)

For fun

Open to new experiences, relearning how to have fun as a grown up :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teaching assistant in school to finish my teaching degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college