Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mounds View, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-42 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
A Life lover, thrill seeking, always learning and wanting guy just looking for you.

In his own words

I am a 28 yearold guy making his way through life and still smiling about the journey so far. I have had many adventures and have a knack for finding more. In good ways and certainly educational ways. I love Minnesota and have lived here my whole life and I have traveled many many places to offer up comparisons to here. Haven't found Minnesotas equal yet. Romance family and friends, and respect are all important to me. To say nothing about humor, wittyness and sexuality. I'm not much of a judgemental guy and truthfully a good women is just that a good women, it's hard to say "oh my dream women is", all women are important and special and if theres one thing that life has taught me is that if there were no men left on earth humans would survive because women are key, if there were no women left all you would have is a bunch of dead guy's who would more than likely have died angry and bitter:) I look forward to hearing from you and I can only make one promise and that is I am who I say I am and don't play games. Hope to hear from you soon. Nick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From cliff climbing near Stillwater, or bumbing around Uptown. Even bike trails around the city. As far as bar or clubs there aren't any regular hangouts but I'm game for anything.

Favorite things

Wow favorites: Laughter, making women smile either my woman or people in general. Good food is right up there along with adventure and relaxation. Tough combo to pull off but wow when it works.

For fun

I'm as big a fan of adventure as I am relaxation. Activities pending on the season like biking, boating, driving somewhere far away for a road trip. Laughing and playing sports, reading, cooking. Yeah I said cooking. Common ground can be found:)

Last read

Astronomy monthly, Auto Trader, Time, Playboy....for the articles of course:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a branch office for Du Pont Automotive products.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Greek and Half Scandanavian and then some:)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished some college and then other things in life took over like taking care of the family. Have the means and ambition to go back just looking for the right path.