Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It should NOT be this tough! Are you looking...

In his own words

It should NOT be this tough! Are you looking for someone who is honest, sincere, with integrity in all areas of life AND easy on the eyes to share the rest of your days with? Someone who will honor you and be there for you no matter what life throws at you? Someone who puts life into perspective, sees and gives value to the really important things, like faith, family and friends? THAT'S ALL I'M LOOKING FOR TOO! I realize it's a tall order, but I'm worth it, and so are you! I believe I am worth the best God has for me, and I believe you deserve only the best as well. I'm seeking one that will allow me to shower her with be there when she needs hold her close when she needs to be held give her her space when she needs her open every door and pull out every chair for her.....and to slay every dragon we come across together. ALL I'M LOOKING FOR IS ONE! Is that SO difficult? I'm looking for my 'happily-ever-after! I enjoy directing my total attention to the ones I hold dear. Family and friends mean the world to me and I enjoy lifting them up and am honored when able to share my time and love with them. I love children and would happily welcome step children into my life with open arms. I currently have shared custody of two teens, but that means I see them once a week for dinner and the occasional weekend when they have no plans.....which is sadly not as often as It was before they grew up.....but I get it. That means I do have ample time to devote to a forever partner. I'm a hopeless romantic that believes a woman is, by her nature, a gift to be greatly cherished, and I love to show how much I care. So, if you believe you are worthy of such a man who will never leave you guessing about how much you are respected, honored and adored in a relationship, then I'm your guy. I'm a Christian man with morals, integrity and values that your Mom will appreciate and your Dad will thank me for! I attend Saddleback Church each week where I have served in the Childrens Ministry for more than10 years teaching 2nd grade, and in a leadership role in the Men's Ministry there as well. :o) so, if you're truly seeking a man who would LOVE to have you on his arm (or holding your hand) as you enter church each weekend, I'M YOUR GUY!! WARNING!!! I know the '5 Love Languages' and I'm not afraid to use them!!! I am happily employed for many many years as the Executive Director of Business Development for one of the largest health and fitness chain in the country/world (it got its start here in LA....hint, hint) and I love my job and the wonderful people I work with daily. If you've read this far, there must be something that attracted you. There must be some reason you have not hit "NEXT". Whatever the reason, go with the prompting and reach out to me. I will write back. I realize how difficult it is to step out in faith, out of your comfort zone and be totally vulnerable. I appreciate you having the courage to raise your hand and say "hey.....look over here" and I'm honored you would consider me a man worthy of your attention. My goal here is to meet my happily-ever-after NOT to have a pen pal. Friends are great, and I don't believe one can have too many, BUT that's not why I am here either. If we are a match, I would like to meet as soon as possible so be ready to be swept off your feet and cherished.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Actually....I have 'A' fish! Just one, a Betta. it dies, I flush it and buy a new one! Ok...sure, I say a little prayer as my hand rests on the toilet flush handle, shed a small tear and then close my eyes and flush! I don't do "good bye" well! :o)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE TO TRAVEL. I love cruises and weekend getaways up and down the coast. I love fine dining and hole-in-the-wall dives. Love the quiet of the mountains and the desert. I'm a die hard Seattle Seahawks fan and try to attend a few games each season.

Favorite things

I am a romantic. There.....I said it! I LOVE holding hands, PDA when appropriate and am not afraid to let the world know that I'm pleased as punch to be the man at your side.

For fun

I enjoy most everything! It's less about what you're doing and more about who you're doing it with that matters most. From outdoor activities like bike rides, walks, picnics, sports, hiking & camping, to movies, cooking & even shopping! Bring it on!!

Last read

your awesome profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Executive Director of Business Development for one of the largest health and fitness chain in the country/world. I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't have any specific "look" or "style" that piques my interest other than to say I prefer a woman that is smaller than I am! So, if you're over 6' tall or weigh more than 190 lbs, we're likely not going to be a match!! ;o)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a Christain man. I set the bar pretty high for myself in everything I do. I won't compromise myself or my faith. I believe & trust that God is in control in my life. I attend Saddleback Church weekly and serve in many ministries there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated top of my class from the School of Hard Knocks with a major in 'How to Treat a Woman 101" !