Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ardvarkbooks

36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good friends, good books and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is just the right combination of corporate and hippy. She enjoys good conversation. She enjoys reading literature and finds guilty pleasure in pulp novels. She can get up early or stay up late. She can hold her own in social situations ,but really enjoys her quiet time alone. She likes the outdoors, and cleans up nice. She likes to dance. About me... I love the water and to swim... Now that i'm Arizona I don't surf, however I still have my boards and like to take road trips out to California. I also actually do go hiking and camping. I enjoy to read and sometimes stay up a bit too late watching a downloaded season of a TV show. I have a weakness for baking pizza from scratch and fresh baked bread. I love throwing dinner parties and indulging gourmet food. I like to think that I don't fit the normal mold, the stereo type. I wander my own path, but wouldn't it be more fun to have someone to travel it with. Right now: Recovering from my Utah Ski adventure. Maybe I can go hit up Taos or Telluride now. I still have those lift tickets to Snow bowl to use. Hey whatcha up to?? Oh nothin.. Just holding on for dear life to this giant rock, which is spinning and flying through space, at an insane rate of speed.. U?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I personally don't have a pet anymore, but I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm super lame when it come's to hot spots in AZ... I like to go to the bookstore, I have season tickets to the AZ theater company shows, I tend to like the avant garde and look to try to do things that are special and not available every weekend.

Favorite things

Dr. Who. Fresh baked bread/ muffins! Surfing a clean line.

For fun

Reading, Gardening, Hiking, Surfing, Biking, Rhetoric.

Last read

"Mutineer" First book of the Kris Longknife series... this will be good for about 24 hrs after posting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference