Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky girl with a passion for music, good conversation, and learning something new every day

In her own words

I'm (kinda) new in town, loving my life, and looking to meet new people. Above all else, I live my live with passion and compassion for others. I am driven by my hunger for knowledge and desire to discover more about the world and the people around me. I love to laugh, I'm not ashamed to cry, and I express myself through music -- whether it's something I've written or one of my favorite artists blasting out of my car radio. I'm a fun-loving optimist with a sense of sarcasm -- it keeps me down to earth. I am energetic, soulful, and easy to talk to and get along with. I definitely like to be goofy sometimes and have a lot of idiosyncrasies that make me unique (like eating ice cream out of the carton... with a fork). I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, but who can also appreciate a serious, intellectual conversation. I like to meet people who are curious about the world as I am, and who want to figure things out. I'm a nerd at heart, and proud of it. I have too many interests to count (psychology, music, tornadoes, time travel), and get excited about learning new things. Wherever I end up in life, I'd like to be doing something that I love and be in a position in which I can help other people, even if that means simply being there for them while they tell me their life story. I would love to meet someone who is also fun, quirky, curious, compassionate, and has their own story to share. I'm a great listener... any takers?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love animals, despite the fact that anything with fur or feathers requires that I keep an industrial-sized box of Kleenex on hand.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

East 4th in Cleveland, coffee shops, West Side Market, Warehouse District, House of Blues


Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Bones, House, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Coupling, The Office, Music: Citizen Cope, City & Colour, Amos Lee, MGK, Weezer, Counting Crows, Gary Go, Scissor Sisters, Tegan and Sara, Matt Nathanson, Joss Stone

For fun

Sing, write songs, play the guitar or piano (or pretend to know how to at any rate), cook, watch movies, spend time with friends, explore new places, teach myself French

Last read

Le Conte Bleu



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I graduated college in 2011 with my B.A. in psychology and am taking a couple years off before graduate school, interning at the Cleveland Clinic as a biofeedback research assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish, but really I'm agnostic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree