Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken" ― Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I'm not afraid of hard work or taking time to play ~ I enjoy exploring new places, but also find pleasure in staying home with a special someone listening to music, chatting, and creating a fantastic meal. I try to just go with the flow....I am looking for someone as ambitious as I am, that enjoys life, traveling, and even exploring the town you (or I~) live in. I enjoy the simple things in life and I am honest to a fault. I am looking for a man that is intelligent, creative, compassionate, has a good sense of humor, and willing to be a partner in crime. I enjoy my independence, but certainly embrace the idea of someone to share in my adventures. Most of all, if you are still married, fresh out of a long relationship that you are still emotionally healing from, or in some other way emotionally unavailable, please pass me by.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have two rescue dogs that come with me as a package deal.... but they don't sleep in my bed.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good view and a place to relax. A beach in Mexico, the side of a mountain in Colorado or West Virginia, at a lake, a hike in Pisgah, the middle of downtown on a park bench with a hot dog. I'm not picky. Live music is a favorite


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I'm not much on TV, but I do enjoy going to the movies. Theater is better (don't laugh)~ I love going to muscials and plays. Mountains and fall weather make me smile too. And new socks, just can't beat those.

For fun

I love to get outside to play, go hiking, explore local events and festivals. Sat afternoons in the fall are occupied with college football, but I am always up for something else if it involves good company, good food, or good wine!

Last read

I've recently been hooked on the Dark Tower series by King. Almost done - and open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral