Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Back home in LA. Yay! I live in Los Angeles...please no one outside of LA area.

In her own words

Actor. Looking for something real. Still reading? And yes, I do need a physical therapist but that doesn't mean I'm going to date him. I did hurt my ankle pretty severely on a night hike in April and I have been unable to keep up my very active lifestyle since then. So...just saying I'm pretty adventurous but slightly limited right now. I'm looking for a guy who is mature yet not stuck in his ways. He must like the finer things in life but also be able to not flip out if his favorite tie gets cut in half in some freak accident. Likes to travel. Is spiritual but is not a freak about it. Someone I'm meant to be with but not someone I make my whole world and existence. I'm a free bird and if you try to trap me, it's ugly. I like romance. And if you think you're going to win a girl's heart without it (and in my case, sarcasm)...we're not it. I am strict about my age range parameters. So please don't take it personally if I don't respond. (Sorry I'm just not into dating older men...)The only thing that I'm at all flexible on is children. I haven't ever met a man that views raising kids in a way that doesn't require me to give up my dreams, hopes and aspirations so I think it's easier to say no kids than to try to hope to change someone. But hey, if you want to discuss, I'm all ears. You go first. don't judge before you listen. =) Things I love:: 1. My Mini Cooper and my Vespa (weeeeeeeee) 2. Hairless chests...and shaved faces. (Really I don't like body hair at all) 3. The ocean 4. Snuggling (the right man means I don't need a pillow) 5. Starbucks and Dunn Brothers 6. Tall men with really fit bodies. 7. Time with my niece and nephew (they kind of make me want to have kids...but only kind of) 8. Chlorine-free pools and lakes 9. Being at work in my passion and calling (film) 10. Hanging out with much better than girls. No really...I hate the drama women bring. Pet Peeves in general and on 1. Men who do not read my profile but decide to email me anyway because I caught their attention. 2. Wife beaters in pics 3. Fuzzy pics 4. Pics only close up 5. Pics of you only in groups (and I'm supposed to know which one you are because....?) 6. Pics of your tattoos

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Maguy is 8. She's my little deer chihuahua...I rescued her at age 3 in LA. And Lily is my cat/destroyer of all things good. She's 1.5 years old. A terror by night and a cuddler immediately after being fed. She was rescued at 4 weeks old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Tel Aviv, Paris. I like to get away.

For fun

super happy my Zumba Instructor took up my challenge to choreograph to Skrillex. I am a little bored with P90X right now but have found if I put on Little People while I'm doing their yoga, I can make do.

Last read

I generally have three or four books I'm working on at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral