Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | F D Roosevelt Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never stop trying new things

In his own words

At the moment I am very focused on my career and future. Of course being social and making new friends is always an important part of my life. Traveling quite often has limited my opportunities for this so why not open new horizons and see what comes! Im an engineer, and entrepreneur... which makes me feel like a dreamer sometimes. A dreamer who when not looking at the stars is worried about just as many far away things. When im not occupied by my ambition i am distracted with the many things this world has to offer. Travel, and out door activities are my pillars, they keep me looking ahead and motivated for another day. Im really looking to make new connections both personally and professionally, that will transcend the selfishness of this earth. Tomorrow is a new day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot for work lately, so when I am home I am up for doing anything. I was born in Spain, but grew up mostly between California and NY. I love the country side as much as going out a night in the town. I enjoy the best of both worlds.

Favorite things

My favorite things include hanging out with friends, going to the movies, trying anything new at least once, and traveling. My hobbies keep me engaged and always happy to keep trying. I'v been so many places I would love to go again, so planning

For fun

Well I love being outdoors. The ocean is where I am most comfortable. I grew up around boats, both power and sail. I like going out with good company. With the right people I am always ready to either make plans or just go with the flow.

Last read

Books are great, but i know the best stories have come from people who have done things most others would never even know where to start. Places I have been include: CroatiaEstoniaItalyEnglandIrelandRomaniaGermanySpainDenmarkMexicoand manymoreletsgo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an officer in the Merchant Marine, which means I work on ships that sail goods around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference