Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am!

In his own words

Well, I am a free spirited and easygoing guy. I read quite a bit and indulge in a fare amount of philosophy, culture, history mostly non-fiction. I love to travel and stay active, positive and happy in life. I am looking for someone who is cheerful, optimistic and inspired, someone who can laugh and take life easy. I'm really good at conversations that start somewhere and end up on the most random and unrelated topics. But I always try to make sense of it all in the friends call me a polyhistor for all the trivia that is lodged in the deep recesses of my head. I also spend quite a bit of time contemplating and trying to understand the world and the people around me. I intend to get a little more focus and write a book/philosophical treatise on my ideas which are constantly evolving. Interesting fact: I am totally Indian but when I got my DNA analyzed from National Genographic I came to know that I share my DNA with all native Americans and but less than 1-2% of Indians. I apparently descended from the people who went all the way to Siberia but were too lazy to cross over to the new world and ended up in South India. It took 10,000 years for my people(me) to finally take air transport to come to the New World. Favorite books, movies, shows, music : I enjoy a lot of TV comedy - Office, Daily Show, Seinfeld, Curb, and a bunch of British shows like Monty Python, Yes Minister, Black Adder 4, Peep Show, Mitchell and Webb look, QI etc.... Movies - Hollywood and Foreign(Indian, Iranian, Spanish...) - Dark Knight, Inception, Gravity, Children of Heaven, Life is Beautiful, Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, Godfather trilogy, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Inception, Catch me if you can, Color of Heaven,....honestly far too many to list here... I read non-fiction - books on history, culture, philosophy and popular physics and watch a ton of documentaries. I have a keen interest in all philosophies and the more I read and more I, contemplate, ponder, meditate, introspect within and realize, I can't help but accept the ultimate congruence of all spiritual doctrines for one moment and then I drift away back into the madness of the world. Music - Check my ipod/spotify - I listen to music from all over the world - Pop, Rock, Alternative, Metal, Rap/HipHop, Western Classical, Latin, African, Middle Eastern Classical(maqams), Ottoman Classical Music, Turkish, Sufi, Rai, Indian - Bollywood and Indian Hindustani/Carnatic classical. Anything euphonic really.....I'd be glad if you can introduce me to some new exotic form of music born out of the unlimited creative power of the human mind. You should message me if you are happy, intelligent, fun, thoughtful and laid back, I've realized over the years that I get along best with those who have some intellectual and philosophical curiosity and can laugh easily. Also if you truly have and value empathy and compassion, I am sure we'll go a long way. You want a healthy caring relationship and are open to share some aspects of my culture. It'd be good if you are mostly vegetarian or trying to be one.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling.I went on a hiking/backpacking trip last year to South America (Gracias and Abrigado!) and loved Rio de Janeiro, BA and Peru. I am planning my next trip....any ideas? I'd like to do a motorcycle diaries kinda thing in India someday.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV - PBS Frontline, Daily Show, Big bang theory, Seinfeld reruns, Curb, Monty Python, Black Adder 4, Peep Show, Mitchel and Webb look, Yes Minister, QI. Foods - Indian, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Middle Eastern - but vegetarian.

For fun

like to hang out with friends, check out new places, go to clubs/bars, hike, watch movies, comedy on TV, read non fiction and spend hours musing at the human condition!

Last read

The last days of the Incas, Quantum Enigma, Cheating Death, Black Swan, Moonwalking with Einstein, Chaos, Shantaram.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Product Manager at a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India and moved to California for grad school 10 years ago.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I seek truth through the wide spectrum of philosophies from atheism to panentheism. All religions truly converge at the same reality though they may seem antagonistic to the ignorant fanatic. I eschew dogma, something firmly ingrained in traditions.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral