Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Warren, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 60 miles of Warren, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Girl!!!

In her own words

This is me! The name is Megan and I'M FUN SIZED. I 'M a 24 yr old country girl AND WANT SOMEONE I CAN ALWAYS HAVE FUN WITH! we must share the same interests. what i look for in a guy is prob what every girl looks for.I would like a guy who is 100% honest with me all of the time!! i want the guy i am with to be commited to me. no games no cheating.he must respect me and my family and accept me for who I am. I am very shy at first but once i "warm up" I am a lot of fun!! With duel Associate degrees from Mercyhurst College in Erie I'm still trying to decide what I want to do when I grow up lol. I RECENTLY BOUGHT MY FIRST HOME WHICH IS KEEPING ME BUSY, BUT SO FAR SO GOOD. I'M AN IRISH COUNTRY GIRL. I can be stubborn, LOL.! I Am NO BARBIE DOLL AND certainly not PERFECT and I’m not afraid to admit fault. l like a lot of activities such as camping, FISHING, GOING FOR WALKS WITH MY DOGS, BIKING, DOING WORD FINDS, DRIVING AROUND ON BACK ROADS, LAWN AND GARDEN TRACTOR PULLING, HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS, LISTENING TO COUNTRY MUSIC, SITTING AROUND A FIRE, GOING OUT AND DANCING WITH FRIENDS. SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY. I ALSO LOVE MOST SNOW SPORTS, SKIING, SNOWMOBILING (I HAVE MY OWN) AND EVEN DID THE POLAR PLUNGE THIS YEAR AT CHAMPMANS DAM BRRRRRR, THEME PARKS, JUST ABOUT EVERY WATER SPORT LIKE SWIMMING, KAYAKING OR SOMETIMES JUST TUBING DOWN THE RIVER. i have a lot of tom boy hobbies and i like to get down and dirty but that doesnt mean i dont know how to be girly at times. I AM GOAL ORIENTED AND WOULD LIKE TO FIND THE SAME IN WHO I SHARE MY LIFE WITH. APPRECIATE SOMEONE WITH HONESTY AND SOME SERIOUS MORALS. i ONLY HAVE MATCH TILL APRIL 25TH (MY BDAY) SO I AM HOPING SOMETHING SPARKS WITH THE RIGHT PERSON.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One is a male goldendoodle and the other is a female english bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love all country music My favorite tv show is friends I love comedy movies fav color is blue

For fun

I do a lot of things for fun!

Last read

Seriously I'm Kidding by Ellen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college