Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hillsboro, OR, USA | Seeking men 18-29 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream without fear, love without limits!!

In his own words

recently renovated !! I am experiencing life, and enjoying the h*ll out of it to boot. My name is Brent, I am 5'5" (give or take 1/4 inch), I weigh about 185 lbs, my eyes are a rarer crystal blue (atleast thats what everyone tells me) and I have a new very fashionable longer haircut (maybe slightly emo), that when I get my cousin to take my photo I will upload. I am 25 but I am completely and totally over the "one nighters", "partying", and mind games that alot of times are prevelant in guys my age. I am a strange combination of a total 10 yr old and a 30 yr old business professional all wrapped into one... in other words I am can be totally goofy and sarcastic, even playing practical jokes occassionally. I also have moments where I need to be mature and straight forward. My friends say I act straight, even allowing auto racing into my life.!! I am looking for someone around my age (lets say between 21 - 31, maybe a yr or two either way for mister right!!) that is also tired of the "games" and drama, and who is looking for mister right, and looking for a relationship that (given the right circumstances) would last forever. As with many of you, my heart has been taken for a ride from many guys online (here and elsewhere), so for a short period (until I feel comfortable with you, usually within a few dates) I am very guarded regarding my heart. However when you win my love, I love with everything I have, and I know how communication helps all relationships, and I am good at it to boot! Alittle prologue; I was born in AK, raised there in juneau until I graduated high school and we moved to Colorado. Big difference for a boy raised in a small tight knit alaska community to move to Denver, but I have adjusted quite well to the city. I work for Wal Mart ( I know laugh if you must, however it is a rewarding job) and I was a realtor until 2009. I live with my father and a small dog in our house in Westminster, nr Jef, CO. Airport. I love where I live and adore suburbia. Within 2 minutes I can be at Flat Irons Mall having coffee!! My friends would tell you that I am fiercly loyal, and once you win my love its yours all and truly 100%. I believe in Love without limits...all or nothing!. They would also tell you I am very very loving, caring, compassionate, fun, down to earth but with a huge sense of humor. I love life and love to laugh especially at myself, and lets face it, theres nothing better than a good gay joke!! I am big into cuddling. Couch, chair, bed, car, anywhere is a good place to cuddle. I also enjoy wandering around in Colorado. I love Idaho Springs and also Downtown Denver. Im happy on cherry creek trails or by one of the many lakes near my home. There is nothing better than walking hand in hand with the guy you love! it doesnt matter where! As for what I do not like...well its pretty simple. Drugs are a problem for me. I am not big into the "party" scene or night-clubs mostly because I dont find I fit in well in those venues. I have allergies to smoke, so smoking around me may be a problem but if your trying to quit or only smoke every so often, I might make an exception for the right guy. As far as I am concerned about drinking, its fine as long as you NEVER EVER even think of driving drunk. I am really easy to contact and would love to talk to you. Everyone tells me I am super easy to talk to and I get called sweet Anyway I hope to hear from you soon!! hit me up if you like me!! I am hoping to meet mister right on this site...We'll see. Maybe its you!! B

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Ok. here goes. at my house I have one furball....I mean dog a lhasa apso. in total at two homes we have 2 turtles, 2 pugs, 2 bostons, a lhasa, and a chihuahau. We also had a cat but it passed suddenly in its sleep last year...**sniff** such a sad day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy where I live, but as for traveling I love Maine and the nice sandy beach we go to. Other places include Colorado National Speedway in Dacono, Las Vegas, and pretty much anywhere nice!!


Kaplan College–Denver Campus, Thornton, CO

Favorite things

I love rock music, The Ready Set is a big fav of mine, as is Fall Out Boy, Boys like Girls etc. I also like the top 40 scene (Katy Perry ET is the shiz!!) television is BBC and Discovery.

For fun

Auto Racing, cooking (I cook country italian, down home country, and mediteranean best), eating out, enjoying live shows, television, and video games (especially when my man is involved :) )

Last read

I try to read, however there are two big problems. First I am dyslexic and after a short while my concentration fades and the words move around. I am also ADHD so staying put is a problem. I tend to read magazines and some books but it takes time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work in a retail store (Walmart) as a "runner". Basically a jack of all trades for the store. I do not have a set department, but I do work in all departments of the store.. I am also trained for handling of natural disasters or emergency scenario
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German heritage. I also have Welsh, french, swedish, and Seminole indian blood in me, thats all I know of. I have a slightly red complexion and crystal blue eyes from the German side of my family!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious science...NOT scientology or Christian science. Basically a mix of christian, budhist, and toaist, mixed with bits of hinduism and paegan and Judaism. The nice thing about my church is you are never obligated to go and everyone is welcome!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated from high-school. Then in 2007 I decided to get my Realestate License from Kapplan proffessional schools.