Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy and adventurous, seeing who's out there.

In her own words

I'm a full time student, looking to follow my passion as an artist. I'm pretty independent, laid back and love to have fun. Although some would say that I have a type A personality, I'm pretty comfortable not being the one in charge. Still, I'm not easily scared, intimidated or manipulated and I mean whatever I say. No drama. I like someone is able to keep up with me; is adaptable, adventurous, focused and not afraid of life's challenges. I am a christian and my faith is really important to me and should be a priority in whoever I'm with. Besides being into art, I love the outdoors (when it's warm out, not when it's cold). I hike, camp, go to the beach and anything else that falls into being outside... except yardwork. Typically, every year, I plan to try something new. This year... I'm learning how to weld. I'm an animal lover, especially when it comes to dogs and horses. No cats. I do have a teacup chihuahua who is quite a ham. I see to it that he is well mannered around other people and everyone likes him. I am also really into healthy lifestyles. Eating right is important, so I cook a lot using natural and fresh ingredients and it always comes out tasting awesome. I hate running, but I do it just in case a zombie apocalypse happens. I like watching sports, but I'm terrible at all of them. I root for the Panthers and I loathe the Patriots, Eagles, Cowboys and Falcons. For college football, Virginia Tech is my team. For college basketball, I like Duke... but I'm not a diehard fan. I don't care for Pro basketball, and I love horse racing. I do not like okra, writing assignments or cold weather. That being said, I'm not really looking for a relationship, as I am focused on pursuing my own goals, but am open to whatever the future has in store. If the right person comes along, I'm definitely willing to pursue something.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, clothing stores and scenic trails. I also love visiting the beach. I don't care where; just as long as it has sand and ocean.

Favorite things

I could eat Mexican, Vietnamese or baked potatoes everyday. I enjoy all music except jazz. I like movies with zombies in them and tv shows with zombies in them. I read classical literature and I prefer to draw with ballpoint pens.

For fun

Between work and school, I don't get much free time, so I tend to be pretty spontaneous when I'm available. I love taking short trips and visiting interesting places. When it's warm out, I usually hike or go to the beach.

Last read

My last read was one of the Game of Thrones books. I also read several Poe stories for a large narrative drawing I was working on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith goes beyond a religion. For me, it's a lifestyle and a constant choice to submit to the will of my maker.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference