Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. First of all, thanks for stopping by...

In his own words

Hello. First of all, thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. What can I say about myself? I'm a pretty done to earth kinda guy (far from cocky or arrogant) that's looking to meet a woman that I can laugh with, travel with, hang out or stay in with and more;I think for the most part, we're all looking for the same general things in a mate, so I won't dwell on that. Instead, I'll let you know why I'm worth checking out. I think of myself as a giving person, as long as its reciprocated. I'm VERY secure in who I am and in no way am I intimidated by a woman's successes and goals. I also like to think of myself as a pretty upbeat person. That's not to say that every days a picnic, but I think I'm pretty good at keeping things in perspective. For the one I would like to meet. She should be someone who is independent, uninhibited, fun loving, attractive, has a sense of humor, kind and considerate. A woman who is beautiful and sexy on the inside as well as the outside. I'll have your back through the ups and downs, will you have mine? I'll keep your deepest secrets always between us. I always want to hear how you feel and whats on your mind, commutation is paramount. I'm also pretty open about who and what I am and believe in. This means no secret kids that no one knows about that'll come out 10 years down the road in the relationship. If you have a question, I encourage you to ask. I'm an open book. So, with all that said, I want to encourage you to check out the rest of the profile and hit me up if you're looking for a cool, honest, fun-loving, handsome guy, with no drama.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

savannah ga, various cities in tennesse, I also like to go home to brooklyn ny for the holidays.


Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to be West Indian food. My favorite dish to eat as well as prepare is brown stew fish.

For fun

I like to work out. I've been playing a lot of racquetball. But would like to try tennis and golf.

Last read

I read the various articles on-line and like to keep up on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference