Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am a laid back person who just likes to hang out and have fun. I would love to find someone to share my time with who can make me laugh.

In her own words

I am an easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. I do not like drama or anything that goes along with it. I am happiest when the people around me are happy. Some of the things I do enjoy in my free time are spending time with friends and family, traveling, enjoying a glass of wine, watching a good movie, laughing, listening to music, walking my dog, reading, and hanging out at the pool. My hope is to find someone to share my interests with and of course his as well. I would like to meet someone who is laid back and fun with a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. I would like a person who is honest and will treat me with the respect that I will treat them with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog a Boxer named Cali.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots in town are Firefly and anywhere at Town Square. I also love an occasional trip to Mount Charleston and the lake. When I want to get out of town I like going to San Diego or anywhere close to the water.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite shows are Dexter and Shameless. I am also a sucker for the occasional reality tv show-horrible I know :) I am also very open to and enjoy all types of music.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to movies, hanging out at the pool, baking, reading, shopping and spending time outdoors. Clubs are not my scene, I would rather go to a lounge or local bar, or hang out at home.

Last read

I enjoy reading a little bit of everything when I have time. I am a teacher so I tend to read a wide range of things from Hunger Games to Fifty Shades of Grey. One of my favorites was Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a second grade teacher at a school in Henderson. I have been teaching for 7 years and love working with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference