Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 5 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking smart, attractive, successful girl, who likes to have children, and keep balance of life and work. we guys can dream too! lol

In his own words

about me: I love to travel and I am planning to get year off work when I find my girl and travel the world with her, any takers? I have tried almost every thing once except those few that have a non-reversible effect like killing my self or trying hardcore drugs, speaking of that I don't do any drugs and I don't like smoking, I smoked hookah couple of times with friends, just to give them company but I really don't inhale the smoke! I don't enjoy alcohol that much either as a result not interested in bar scene at all unless I am going to see a friend. to make it short I am generally trying to have a healthy lifestyle. I consider myself, smart, educated, caring, goal and family oriented and easy going. I don't want some one who looks like me, what I am looking for is someone who completes me, some one caring, successful in her life, smart, educated, good family, have her life put together, I want some one who can be my best friend, can hold an intellectual conversation, some one who is good in bed both before and after sex! I mean we have some thing to talk about after. you should want to have children in future and be ready to sacrifice some of your personal time and energy for them (I will do the same) I don't want to be too picky since I have learned that ideal person doesn't exist, so I have convinced myself to settle with above characteristics as my minimum! ;-) If you wondered about my background I am Persian, I have been in US from 2009, (don't worry I have my greencard and I am not here for that), and this years I have put my life together in this 4 years here, I consider my self a cultured person, but yet very open minded and open to accept good things from any one and any other culture. if you are a webcam model, escort someone promoting another website, please don't waste your time, I am not into that, if you are a real person searching for a real relationship don't hesitate to contact me, I don't bite! :D

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches (Santa monica, MDR, Laguna, CDM, Malibu, ...) Libraries Clubbing (Newport Beach, DTLA, Hollywood, 3'rd street) Dining (DTLA, Beverly Hills, Westwood, UCLA, malibu, OC) friends house

Favorite things

Music: Classic, Trance, Enigmatic Books: Science Fiction, Physics, Computer Software, Comedy, History, Food: Sushi, Stake, TV Shows: mostly education ones on NAT GEO, History Channels, .. Comedy shows like futurama, South Park,Family Guy,American Dad

For fun

traveling, outdoor sports, interesting books, movies, trying new restaurants, dancing with friends, any thing!

Last read

just started reading "The Grand Design" by stephen hawkings, planning to start reading the 50 shades of grey since it looks like I am the only human on this planet who hasn't read the books yet! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a thing for smart and successful girls.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally Persian, I am not racist, I date people from all ethnicity, if I found them hot and attractive.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I don't believe in any faith, and as long as you are not forcing me into yours we can get along. I have my own moral values, to make it simple they all drive from no harm to others, unless it is self defense.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral