Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I've "been there..done that" and still EVERY...

In his own words

I've "been there..done that" and still EVERY moment excites ME. I enjoy life, great health and success. I am NOT shy. I'm very sensual. I always seek the brighter things in life and in people. I care less about what people think of me and more of what I think of myself. I laugh at funny thoughts even when I'm alone. (If you can't laugh..then I'm probably not the one for you.) I love adventure, in life's experiences...and in the bedroom... I believe in my core that women are Goddesses. That they are the TRUE power of the world (although it's tragic that so many of them don't realize their gift or their influential force. I revel in the power of excites me..motivates challenges me to become a better PERSON not just a better man..) I appreciate the company of Women who are "Happy First" with or without me..... I am affectionate..attentive..romantic...creative. I'm confident to speak my mind but eager to listen to the opinions of others. I am and have always been highly motivated. I believe in traveling as it develops a deep appreciation for the cultures of others. I would say that I don't lie, which in itself would be a lie but I sincerely work hard at being honorable. I would like to think that I am perfect...but I am not. I believe that having fun and being happy is a CHOICE.. And as it relates to "MATCH" I can firmly state, that at least in my case that "Seeking" does NOT mean "DESPERATE". I love the adventure of "Discovering"... I trust in the power of "2". I believe in laughing till it hurts just as I believe in crying if I need to. So...having said ALL that 1) If you "Laugh at first sight" 2) If you enjoy the simplicity and the extravagance's of life... 3) If you enjoy sharing thoughts through conversation.. 4) If you can find peace in quiet spaces... 5) If you are intrigued by the power of the human touch... 6) If you are "Brave enough" to be carefree... 7) If you believe that "Happily Ever After" can exist beyond fairytales Then call me...I'd love to meet you Michael

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bali, Rio, Africa, Rome, The Amazon

Favorite things

Communicating..generating enthusiasm..motivating others. creating atmosphere...being "DARING"...appreciating the little things....being mischievous... "spooning"... making connections.. perfecting the art of the adventure.

For fun

I've done ALOT...but there is ALWAYS a new adventure waiting to be discovered..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference