Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life today, forget things gone by, live your own truth, and not the world's lie.

In her own words

I am a determined workaholic who is looking for someone who understands that but also understands that I know how to make time for the important things in my life. I am very eclectic. I never say no to something I haven't tried. I have lived all over the world and I am looking for someone to share this beautiful planet with. I am a hopeless romantic and I am looking for someone who is comfortable with random acts of mushiness. If you know how to hold an intelligent conversation but also don't mind Saturday morning cartoons and acting like a kid again, then I am looking for you. I promise you won't be disappointed. I love board games, although I have issues with losing. Don't get me wrong, I can lose and I won't hate you if you win, but I will probably try to convince you to play until I do win. I have always been rather competitive. I have plans to be a lawyer one day which basically means that I spend a considerable amount of time studying my butt off, which is why I am trying this online dating thing. I am a bit sick of being alone but don't really find the time or energy to date just anyone. Call me picky, up tight, or whatever but I know that time is valuable and I don't want to waste any of mine. I know I might be coming off bitchy but I promise you that I am far from it. Send me a message and I will prove it to you! Until then good luck of your search, I hope you find what you are looking for, even if I am not her.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Med is a fantastic place to get coffee and meet with local musicians.

Favorite things

I am a writer so I look for inspiration in many different places. I dont limit the kind of things that I am involved in because you never know where inspiration can come from.

For fun

I love art and music so I would have to say that my favorite past times are hanging out on telegraph in Berkeley and listening to new music or looking for original artwork. I also enjoy attending the theater when I have time.

Last read

Just as I mentioned above, I am a writer so I try to read as much as I can from just about any author I can find. If you mention it I have probably read it or will read it in the future. Although, I have a soft spot for philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I spend most of my time working as a tutor but I am also a writer and I have done some theater work as well. Currently I own my own tutoring company and I freelance as a nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is German and my father is Puerto Rican, although by looking at me you would never guess that I have any spanish in me. I am probably the whitest Puerto Rican you will ever meet.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to the United Church of Christ in Berkeley when I can, although I do not believe exactly the way that they do, I find it rewarding to give back and spend that hour or two around religious individuals.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a student and I am ultimately working on my Ph. D. in Occult Studies and Folklore although I am also working to go to Law School.