Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a single father and a professional...

In his own words

I am a single father and a professional engaged in the software industry. I share custody of a bright 6-year-old boy who lives with me about half the time. Raising my son is very important to me and I am looking for a potential partner who has kids, ideally close to his age, or who can relate to raising kids and who appreciate having young kids around. I am a pet lover and particularly like dogs, so prefer a partner for whom this is also an interest and would be willing to keep pets in future. My profession is also important to me and can sometimes place demands on my time - I would appreciate accommodation in this regard, and likewise, would be understanding of any professional demands a potential partner might have. That said, I would be perfectly willing to spend most of my free time with my partner. My interests include reading, art, traveling, and cooking, and staying physically fit by swimming and hiking. My reading interests are varied - I read technical material relevant to my profession, and also read non-fiction and fiction (mostly works that have some insights to offer about the world). I appreciate art and artists and occasionally try my hand at sketching, drawing, and painting. I am an avid traveler to places near and far. I would describe myself as intelligent, curious, introspective, considerate, goal-oriented, and hard-working. I was raised in India but have called the US my home since I was a young adult, and have a liberal outlook. I am not religious but am respectful of others' religious beliefs. I don't have a strict criterion list for a potential partner, other than that they have good moral values, be understanding and considerate and accommodating of my constraints. Some shared interests are nice as they do offer the potential for connections to develop. Clearly, there must be mutual liking and attraction, but this is hard to figure out from an online profile, and sometimes this takes time to develop. Send me an e-mail if you think there is potential for a match. Best of luck in your search for a partner!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to the local parks in summer and doing day trips to the beautiful outdoors.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I'm an avid reader. I like movies with a strong storyline, PBS documentaries, Food TV (particularly Chopped) and some sitcoms like Seinfeld and Frasier.

For fun

I like art shows, plays, classical concerts, and dinners out with friends and family. I like going to kid-friendly places with my son, such as the science museum and the zoo.

Last read

"Love’s not love/When it is mingled with regards that stands/Aloof from th' entire point." - from King Lear "Come live with me and be my Love, And we will all the pleasures prove" - from the Passionate Shepherd, by C. Marlowe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born and raised in India and came to the US in my early twenties.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral