Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I’m a gentle, free-spirited, spiritual,...

In his own words

I’m a gentle, free-spirited, spiritual, non-superficial, strict-vegetarian or vegan, healthy, strong, compassionate, and loving 56 yr. old Black American. Physically I stand about 5 feet 8 and a half inches. I am brown- complexioned and slim, with a fuller mid-section. Presently, I go with the bald head or short hair and clean face look, but am known to grow a full-beard at times. I have brown eyes and wear eye glasses. I don’t drink alcohol, don’t smoke, and do not use drugs. My top passions are praying, meditating, chanting, affirming, reading, journaling, walking, and jogging. I enjoy being in quiet. I like listening to music, including hard rock and metal. I like watching sports and a good movie. I enjoy skinny-dipping, long scenic drives, farmer’s markets, museums, art galleries, and bookstores—especially metaphysical ones. Occasionally I like getting a psychic reading. I really enjoy nature. I'm a very sensitive and highly-evolved soul. I am seeking a gentle, sweet, compassionate, spiritual, attentive, romantic, affectionate, passionate, sensual, honest, faithful, healthy, vegan or vegetarian, busty or buxom, shapely, one-man woman who is also seeking a monogamous, healthy, and lasting relationship. I want us to agree that our relationship is to center around God. I want to also note that if you are about what I have and do not have, I am not interested. I desire a woman who will love me for me, and not want to run during rough periods. I want us both to know the importance of cherishing each other, and to know that we are gifts to one another from God. As gifts from God to each other, we are to show God appreciation by the way we love each other. I affirm 'I am being divinely guided to the woman who will bless my life in many ways and to whom I will be a blessing'.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Ocean, Venice Beach, Thunderbolt Bookstore, VegiWokery Vegetarian Restaurant, any music store. I like the 3rd Street Promenade in Santa Monica. I like Dick's Sporting Goods Store. Psychic Eye is enjoyable, too.

Favorite things

I'm a vegan or strict-vegetarian so that kind of food is what I enjoy eating. My favorite color is probably black. When it's raining outside, I enjoy being indoors, relaxing and maybe watching a good romantic movie and reading a good book. Praying.

For fun

Going on walks and jogging; getting in my car and driving long-distances and sightseeing; reading, journaling, meditating, and praying; listening to music, shopping in health food markets; going to bookstores; sleeping

Last read

The last book I read was "The God Delusion" by Richard Dawkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestries are Black, Caucasian, Spanish, and Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher being or creative energy, and I shun organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I've completed several years of college: one year in a Catholic seminary, another year in a Junior College and two years in a University.