Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'd like to get to know "good" people. I am up for learning new adventures in all aspect of life. Looking to share experiences from past, present to future. I AM BLESSED WITH MY ENVIRONMENT, WONDERFUL FAMILY AND FRIENDS WITH CONSTANT ENTERTAINMENT. LOOKING TO SHARE THIS BLESSED LIFE I am an active person who loves to experience new adventures. I do not have human kiddo's but would gladly appreciate someone who has kiddo's. I do have a 4 legged puppy kiddo who keeps me going... I am a native of CO and would really be challenged to move from this state. I thoroughly enjoy the 4 seasons this state provides. My inner child loves to play, but I also understand the balance of responsibility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a very energetic Chocolate Lab puppy who loves to go to the Open Space parks and make new friends.

Favorite hot spots

multitude of music. I can get groovy with the disco and kick it up country. Also love old times of rock and roll. I am open to see someone in concert that I have never heard of. can never have enough travel destinations.

Favorite things

not much of a reader, I can never have enough mexican/italian/greek food. It is in my blood!

For fun

Love the therapy of scenic riding on motorcycle/roadbike in the mtns, I have a little cabin get away above Boulder that ensures'checking out'.Love to go to see the Boys of Summer(Colorado Rockies, win or lose) Best therapy is on a golf course

Last read

People Magazine....celebrity smut!! James Patterson and Nicolas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Great balance between job and personal life. I can escape from one to the other.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
I am adopted but definitely have latin features.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Business-Marketing & Accounting Career is in Human Resources