Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thats 6'3" in real height, not height

In his own words

I am attracted to people who have a sense of humor, common sense, and the ability to communicate well. I treat people with respect and honesty (with occasional bluntness), and am not a very judgmental person. There are a lot of different people on here (and I like to think many great ones). It does take a little more though as timing is important when it takes multiple steps like attraction to a profile, connection in communicating, chemistry in person and both people being at the same point along those steps. No wonder these guys running this site are doing so well!! LA is certainly an interesting place for dating. But it gets old hearing about how its hard to find decent people in this town. The only thing I can control is my outlook and how I treat people, and hopefully the rest will follow. Some people think I am a catch (besides my parents), but then again sometimes people just say things to be nice. I wondered if I need to go on here and talk about more things but do women really read profiles?? :) Look forward to getting to know you better....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where I dont have to kiss a bouncers behind. I enjoy the beach and beach destinations - south beach, cabo, puerto rico, and pools with fake beaches...:) Others include Katsuya, Bandera, several of the Cantinas, and good ethnic food spots.

Favorite things

I like seeing different parts of the world. I have been lucky to have had some opportunities to do that, and would like to find someone to travel with more. I love trying different kinds of foods, and like to eat (and go to the gym to make up for it)

For fun

I like to do a variety of things - mix up my activities, groups of friends, etc. I think it keeps my mind open. Anything from travel, sports, going out, staying in, movies, museums, shows, and always open to trying new activities as well.

Last read

I like to have a book to read - some fiction, some non-fiction, some business, some self-improvement. My favorite book is the "The Namesake". Also like "To Sell is Human", "Outliers", "The Alchemist", "Rich Dad Poor Dad", "Kiterunner", "Shantaram"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a consultant in the areas of sales and strategy. The work I do for each client is different and it keeps things very interesting for me as well as flexible. My desire is to continue towards an entrepreneurial path.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Been in LA for 14 years now and seem to miss it more and more when I am away. Also lived in Singapore, India, East Africa, New Jersey and New York.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was a chemical engineer and went to grad school for my MBA.