Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
As the sunset dives through vermillion skies, heating the blood to affliction.

In his own words

I am a very intuitive person. I write poetry. I believe that everyone has the capacity for brilliance. Such as I am, I also like people who are just as capable and willing to lead as they do follow. I believe in open lines of communication at all times. I believe in sensitivity and empathy, but there must always be strength. Life must be taken seriously, but a huge sense of humor and spontaneity are important; people who never laugh or crack jokes are generally disagreeable... I'm the maintenance and receiving supervisor at the Cliff House on Ocean Beach – in San Francisco. I place many of our food and wares orders, do light fix-it work, make sure that our many departments have what they need, receive and put away deliveries, food prep, supervise the rest of the maintenance crew, administer our ... I'm the guy that does it all!... I've worked there 5 years now. As previously stated, I'm extremely keen on writing poetry. I run/jog on a regular basis. I love to cook, especially Mediterranean and Thai. I go out for Japanese and Vietnamese food often. I'm a snob about espresso and fancy cheeses. My favorite sports are hockey and baseball. I go out on weekends and take nature photos. I love all kinds of movies, but especially indie and avant-garde. I love indie rock, classic rock, and metal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm originally from the Mid Peninsula. I love downtown Palo Alto — always great restaurants and life going on... In The City, I love checking out the Hemlock on Polk and Cafe Du Nord on Upper Market — for the shows.

Favorite things

Music: old school hip-hop, to extreme metal, to indie rock, to jazz. I play guitar a bit and love all music, with the exception of reggae, modern country, and modern hip-hop/r&b Movies — Pulp Fiction, Before Sunrise, Superman II, Kramer Vs. Kramer

For fun

I love seeing concerts, volunteering, running/jogging, randomly enjoying nature, long drives

Last read

The last book I *tried* to read was "Pygmy" by Chuck Palahniuk... TERRIBLE!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the maintenance & receiving supervisor at the Cliff House. I am also an ancillary to the marketing department and run our Facebook page
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half black and half "a bunch of other stuff"!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Some college