Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am not what happened to me. I am what I choose to become. -- Carl Jung

In his own words

I am a relaxed fun-loving intelligent man who tries not to take myself or life too seriously. always open to try something new, yet am perfectly content to take it easy. Although ultimately up for anything, i definitely prefer situations that cultivate intimacy (smaller groups, dinner parties, anything outdoors related). I have an active mind that loves to engage with people and discover the world. yoga and meditation help me relaxt and find balance. i am a true gentlemen through and through and am looking for a woman who appreciates this rare quality - yes, chivalry is not dead! :) witty remarks and laughter are always with me (huge bonus points if you can play right along). I’m a big hoops fan (warriors season ticket holder over 10 yrs) and play competitive tennis. Photography and traveling (40 countries and counting) are my passions for stimulating creativity and a sense of adventure. my dog rio is my favorite. to know him is to know me. A couple of years ago i did the unthinkable, leaving my wall street career in pursuit of something more personally meaningful. I've been attending grad school for the past year and a half to get a masters in psychology. Ah, this is it. I feel connected to my purpose and am truly happy. Although I am perfectly content with my life as is, I would love to find a woman to share this journey. I am looking to meet someone who is sincere, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is passionate about life, able to go with the flow, and enjoys the spirit of adventure..... so with that i will stop typing and leave the rest to be discovered.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Rio is the most amazing creature on this planet! yes i am biased and not ashamed to admit it. he is incredibly sweet, pure unconditional love and all about having fun and chilling out. we even meditate together :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

blue bottle/four barrel cofee, bar jules, gary danko, ferry building, moma, palace of fine arts, brazil, safari, tokyo, angkor wat temples (cambodia), bi-rite and tartine, dolores park. hiking in the himalayas, india, sri lanka, iceland

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music - alternative, hip hop, electronica, reggae - pulshar, kings of dependence, frank ocean, phoenix to name a few. dont watch much TV but i like 30 rock, true blood, newsroom and basketball. i love ethnic food esp curry dishes.

For fun

traveling is my favorite. i am infinitely curious and adventurous. love photography. road trips with my dog Rio. frisbee on the beach. white water rafting. movies. intimate conversations. hiking and exploring mother nature. candlelight yoga.

Last read

the alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
pursuing a masters degree in psychology at CIIS