Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for new friendships with similar interest and deals. The loyalty, respect and comunication is very important for me.

In her own words

I'm a normal person with the clear sense of three things: loyalty, respect and comunication clear sense in any relationship. I hope to find new friendships with the similar interest and deals. Nobody is perfect but I believe in this three important things. I'm looking for new friends, I'm trying first time with match...guys...good luck!! is not easy to describe yourself, it is easier to share what others say, but I can say that I think the respect, trust and communication are the foundation of any relationship, whether friendship or life partner. .. all others can provide good things and good feelings almost always without asking anything in return, although it depends on the emotional relationship, we always wait at least also make us feel good when we love and respect ... do not believe that? Not easy the meeting of two personalities and learning to deal with life together, but it's easier if tolerance, trust are in between . Life is very short and if one does not find the right person to share it, at least we found good friends with whom we can share good times and bad . Good luck in your search, and hope you find what you want ... Arantxa :) No es f�cil describirse a s� mismo, es m�s f�cil compartir lo que otros dicen, pero puedo decir que creo que el respeto, la confianza y la comunicaci�n son la base de cualquier relaci�n, ya sea de amistad o de vida en pareja, todos podemos brindar a los demas buenas cosas y buenos sentimientos casi siempre sin pedir nada a cambio, aunque depende de la relacion afectiva, siempre esperamos al menos que tambi�n nos hagan sentir bien cuando damos amor y respeto .No es f�cil el encuentro de dos personas y aprender a lidiar juntos, La vida es muy corta y si uno no llega a encontrar a esa persona que buscamos, al menos habremos encontrado amigos. Buena suerte.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Karaoke...

Favorite things

Latin Food,The Nanny, Married with children Show...

For fun

Music, concerts, movies, beach, camping...Art museums...

Last read

The Testament, La Vaca...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral