Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aramosch87

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forget the risk and take the fall, if it's what you want then it's worth it all.

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as smart, outgoing, funny and most of all caring with a really big heart. I am very family oriented and love spending time with them in LA. I treat my friends like family and would do anything for them. I have a morkie puppy so a dog lover is a must. I enjoy hiking, being outdoors, sightseeing, working out and eating healthy. I also like reading a good book, going to the movies or a comedy club, or staying home watching a movie. I'm a huge USC football fan and SF 49ers fan. I will also root for SF Giants, Mexico Soccer and Chivas Guadalajara. I enjoy watching sports in general but I don't follow all sports. Football I would have to say is the only sport I watch the most and fantasy football is so much fun! Occasionally, I like to grab a couple drinks at a bar with my friends, coworkers or cousins. I love to dance and I’m hoping to find someone who likes to dance also. I am hoping to attract someone who is honest, caring, down to earth, and is very family oriented as well. I would like someone who likes to hike and dance as well as just stay home watch a movie and cook dinner with me. My match would be someone who can make me laugh.... I enjoy a good serious conversation but sometimes laughter is the best....I am hoping to find someone who isn't scared to be affectionate or classified as cheesy, and romantic. I intend on being the type to win a guy’s heart through his stomach and be affectionate and romantic also. Relationships have to be give and take in my eyes. I want someone I can be best friends with and work together to make the friendship/relationship work. I would like to meet a guy with goals, ambitions and someone who is smart and funny. I'm more attracted to intelligence rather than on looks. Yes you have to be physically attracted to someone at first but to me there is nothing sexier than an intelligent conversation and occasional goofy guy ;) I am the type that needs to be friends with someone before I consider being in a relationship. I'm not the type to just jump into anything serious if I don't feel like I can hang out and be friends with you first. I feel the best relationships start out as friends and eventually will lead to something else if it's truly meant to be. Personally, when you're in a serious relationship... That person becomes your best friend. I'm looking for something serious... Someone to go out with, travel with, come home to and eventually settle down and have kids with. Any other questions just ask =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled American Bulldog named Diesel. Unfortunately, my condo does not allow for pets so he stays with my mother in Los Angeles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, San Diego, Los Angeles. I would really like to travel and see new places. I would one day like to go to Italy, Spain, Greece, France, and especially Brazil and all of South America.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like to drink wine when I cook pasta or beer when I make fajitas... Spicy Mexican food is my favorite. I love all music anything that can make me dance. I enjoy watching all types of movies... thrillers kind of scare me, but I will watch them.

For fun

I like to going to the beach, walk around La Jolla Shores, Old Town, Point Loma, Shelter Island, Balboa Park, Swami Gardens, hiking, going out once in a while to North Park or Pacific Beach for drinking and dancing.

Last read

Hostile Witness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Production Chemist 1 for a Medical Device Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral