Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And I promise you, kid, that I give so much more than I get..

In his own words

I have always been a visual person. Growing up I would rather draw you directions then write them out and later on found fashion(specifically menswear design)to be a really practical outlet for my creativity. Its both rewarding and humbling to have someone identify with and then spend their money on what I created. I'm very passionate about what I do and am attracted to girls who also have passions they are pursuing. You will spend so much of your time doing it so why not do something you love? But I don't spend all my time at the office...balance in life is key to success. I really love to laugh..I can't post youtube clips but Jim Gaffigan and brosciencelife are my kinda comedy. I like to run and hit the gym regularly so if you're not into a fitness lifestyle or at least aspire to lol this probably won't work.. My ideal date is a great 4-course, home-cooked meal then going out...and I promise that I won't embarrass you on the dance floor. ;-) My time is the most valuable thing I can give you so why would I want to be with a girl that I can't enjoy 100%? Not saying I don't give me I know how annoying that can be. Oh and if you're Armenian definitely points for that. I also value my Christian faith. You can usually find me at Church Sunday mornings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

roof parties/house parties....mad sq park...wherever i am at the moment (jk)...


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

healthy eats, hosting parties in my back yard, old school dancehall,sunday afternoon lunch with my dad, seeing my amazing goddaughter, achieving goals i set...

For fun

vintage shopping,galleries,museums,sewing, comedy clubs, movies, gym, random weekend trips, and i want to get into endurance racing!,

Last read

I love biographies of people that have achieved a lot in life. I got netflix 8 months ago soooo the readings kinda stopped lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a menswear designer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 100% Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Armenian Orthodox Church and still go sometimes but regularly attend a non-denominational church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
AAS in menswear design and BS in Int'l Trade and Marketing both from FIT