Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the breaths that you, but by the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

I am looking for a romantic, funny, understanding, southern gentleman, motivated, family oriented, and loving guy. I am tired of the games. I want someone that will be honest with me no matter what, and is not afraid to express how they feel. I also want someone that will truly listen to my feelings as well. I grew up with 2 parents that were high school sweethearts, and are still very much in love today. Yes they have their challenges, but at the end of the day they still love one another for exactly who they are. I am a helpless romantic because I grew up with parents that wrote love notes to one another, or surprised the other with a weekend trip away, sent flowers just because, or simply looked at one another like it was the first time, even after 41 years of marriage. I want that. I want someone that is going to be my best friend and partner. Like I said before I am tired of the games, so if you feel he same then that is a great start. My family says I can be challenging but I have a huge heart and I always thinks of others. Okay, I have had several people ask me why my family says I'm challenging, and the truth is I did not fill out my profile my friends from work did. I had no idea I was on match till my friends surprised me, and after much convincing from my friends I decided I would give it a chance. So to answer everyone's question I think my family and friends may say I'm challenging because I am very stubborn. I know what I want and I tend to go for those things no matter what anyone says, which I know can be a good and bad thing. I'm also challenging because sometimes I take out my stresses on my family. Unfortunately sometimes in life we take out things on the people we love the most because we know they will always be there. The truth is every female and every male is challenging in their own way. But even though I might be challenging sometimes my family and friends say I have a huge heart, I always think of others, I am giving, I am great with children, I have a passion that drives me in whatever I do, I will help anyone with anything, I love animals, and most of all I love my family and friends. So I hope that answers everyone's questions. If you have anymore questions, feel free to ask me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love animals! If I see an animal on the side of the road I will always stop to help it. I had two dogs, but my beagle Ellie Mae died a year ago. It broke my heart and I miss her everyday. But I am lucky to have my Maltese Lacy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have so many places and areas I love to go. Too many to name.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Taking pictures, baking, crafting, dancing, Japanese food, red wine, good beer, watching college football (Go Dawgs!) Starbucks, fresh flowers, movies, the beach, the lake, basically anything on the water, and my friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy going to dinner, the movies, a game, pub/bar, wine tastings, concerts, dancing, getting coffee. I am really up for almost anything. I love being on the water either at the lake or the beach. I also love to just stay home and relax.

Last read

I am reading the Fifty Shades of Grey series and the Hunger Games series now. I know every woman is reading Fifty Shades, but they are good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a paraprofessional at an elementary school, but I have a teaching degree. It has been very hard to find a job. I also recently started a performing arts company with friends from work. I LOVE it! It is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Early Childhood Education from Kennesaw State University.