Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

my closest friend would describe me as a positive person, im very loving and passionate. i never judge a book by its cover. i always see the good in people. im a very loyal friend and if you call me at 2am in trouble i will come to the rescue. happy people make me smile. my greatest accomplisment was becoming a nurse(i love my job) . i am greatful for my family and friends and all they teach me. i am hoping to attract someone with the same love for life as me. someone who is positive and confident in himself. in a relationship im looking for someone who enjoys the things i do, such as vacations, going out to dinners, shows, any social events, someone who likes to go watch sport (live), loves music, someone who wants to hang out with their family. and last but not least someone who isnt afraid to try new things. the things im most passionate about in life is LIFE! i love everything about life and i believe that bad times are just lessons to make us stronger. I also want someone who has a career or job they love and already know what they want in life . * please if you don't have your life in place don't bother. I don't mean to sound mean but I have my life in place and I want someone who also has their life's in place :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i live in an apartment and im not allowed to have pets., but i always wanted a golden lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love new york because of the people and the lights, i love to be around people having a good time and enjoying life

Favorite things

i love black and white movies! i also love old music because lyrics use to be more romantic in the 40s and 50s. i love all types of foods and im not afraid to try new things

For fun

i like to spend time with my friends going to dinner, broadway show, ect.

Last read

i love reading books about being positive and i love books with happy endings. im currently reading a book the hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
i am a registered nurse, i love everything about my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i was born in argentina and moved to the United States when i was 8
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral