Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead, peruse.

In his own words

Alright lets get this started. My name is Eli. If you're reading this profile, then you clearly already have a thing for the lumberjack look, and half my work is done. I can grow a mean beard to go along with that plaid shirt, as evidenced by several of my other photographs, but unfortunately being a grown up person working full time in the world, A beard isn't currently in the cards. I guess I should say a little about myself. I manage a program for adults with developmental disabilities during the day, which provides plenty of challenges, but is overall a very worthwhile and enjoyable job. As far as non work stuff goes, maybe my favorite thing to do in life is travel and see new places. I'm racking up the vacation days for my next disappearing act. The last one was half a year spent in Guatemala learning Spanish, teaching English, and making amigos nuevos. I also really like to play tennis. I put that among my "sports and exercise" interests, but it's definitely a big enough interest to mention up here. I played almost daily for years and got really good. Now, tragically, I only play on Saturdays, but would love to find someone to hit with on a weeknight here and there, so even if you're not interested in dating me (ridiculous, I know) and you have a mean swing of the racket, lets go hit. I really like to read too, and I can become slightly reclusive when invested in a book. I think my friends and family would describe me as the pinnacle of entertainment, which is exactly what I coached them to say if ever asked by someone from

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My housemate is allergic to everything so pets are out for the moment. But I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, any tennis court, the beach, Guatemala, my couch, a hammock.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I find something worth watching in most movies, but I like comedies, historical movies, and science fiction/fantasy movies the best. Parks and Rec, Community, Modern Family. Indian food and breakfast anytime.

For fun

I love to play tennis, go sailing, go camping, read, watch movies, watch the Lakers, and I'm always open to suggestions. I took an archery class recently for the first time. Very fun. I also recently began taking Krav Maga classes and I'm loving it.

Last read

Recently read Game of Thrones and the sequels. I also read Newsweek, you know, weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I manage a day program for adults with developmental disabilities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a brew of different caucasiany places, like Russia, France, England, Poland, Germany.
Faith: Jewish No preference
More of an agnostic when it comes to beliefs, but proud to have been brought up Jewish. Religious extremist crazies need not apply, not that they would, but I'm always open to reasonable, tolerant people that have different beliefs than mine.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in history, then went on to get my single subject teaching credential in social science. Not currently teaching :(