Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So who is my ideal Match? Yours? Interesting question...

In his own words

Well I guess if I knew who my ideal match was, I would be with her already. A little about me. I am a 23 year old intelligent, motivated, funny, loving, caring, goal oriented, and considerate person who appreciates life and family. I have truly been blessed with what I've been given and am thankful for it every day. I am looking for someone who values a committed relationship and is hoping for the same out of this website. I give it my all in a relationship, therefore, I expect the same in return. I love going out to nice dinners and nice places, but also don't mind staying in and watching a movie. I love traveling new places and hope to find someone who would like to share the same desire with her partner. I am attracted to independence. If you want to have a girls night out, have a blast! I'd love to meet a woman who is also motivated, goal driven, intelligent, and has a career (or some idea as to a career). I work in law enforcement and have a passion for what I do. I would hope my match have the same. A sense of humor is a plus too. I love the outdoors. I grew up hunting and fishing and still do both to this day. I also love bowling, the occasional video game, the beach, ATVs, most types of music, reading (mostly educational stuff), shooting, going to Panthers hockey games, comedy clubs, chocolate (and ice cream, my weaknesses), and having the occasional beer downtown. Are you that person I'm looking for???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm. Any steakhouse (I love to eat), the dog track (poker), World of Beer (occasionally), movie theaters, and last but not least, ANY ICE CREAM PARLOR OR PLACE THAT SELLS CHOCOLATE. It's an obsession!!


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

South Park is one of my favorite TV shows. Followed by Dr. Phil (I actually learn from that show haha), and COPS (when Palm Beach County agencies are on). All time favorite movie is Scarface. HUGE Jeff Dunham fan. I want to see him when he comes!

For fun

I love the beach (although I don't go as much as I should). I go shooting frequently and enjoy anything outdoors. The occasional drink downtown or at World of Beer with friends.

Last read

I have read through a good portion of 50 Shades and love it! I've heard a lot of good things about Dr. Phil's life code so that will probably one of my next reads. I love reading court case law and legal briefs since I have a passion for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference