Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something more!

In her own words

It is very hard to describe myself, but I will try my best. I enjoy having fun at home and outdoors. Things like going to the movies, the beach, bowling, zumba, traveling, listening to music, going out for a drive, reading and cooking are some of things I enjoy doing. I am definitely looking for someone who enjoys to travel! Professionally, I am very passionate about getting my master's degree in Speech and Language Pathology. I have taught in the past, but am ready to learn a different skill. Personally , I am looking for someone that is honest, outgoing, and cares about family. This person must be able to carry on a conversation, be romantic (what girl doesn't want that), willing to be adventurous, enjoy dancing every now and again, enjoy spending time with family, and is willing to have fun. By fun I mean someone that is willing to laugh at the silly things in life and be playful. In return I would offer the same! Best of luck finding what your looking for and don't ever give up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy to travel at least once or twice a year. I have been to all but two Central American countries (Costa Rica and Panama). Would eventually like to visit Europe!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love music, but I not a fan of the whiny country music or hard rock! As far as TV shows go I enjoy anything that will make me laugh (Big Bang Theory & Two Broke Girls) or keep me guessing (CSI & The Good Wife). Enjoy all kinds of food.

For fun

During my free time I like to catch up on movies, I enjoy reading, going to sporting events (especially baseball), going to museums and to the beach.

Last read

Just finished reading "Fifty Shades of Grey". Was intrigued by all the hype about the book so I couldn't help myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently pursuing my master's degree in Speech and Language Pathology while working as a Speech therapist assistant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference