Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 20-32 in Utah, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
be somebody

In his own words

Recently relocated back to SLC I am a pretty normal guy who tries to be better than average. I work hard, I have fun, and when I can, I travel and experience this wonderful world we live in. I've been blessed with an incredible family and the greatest friends on the planet. I've learned a lot about the world, people, and myself over the years, enough to know that I'd like to share my adventures with somebody great. Ideally, that someone is a person I can laugh with. I believe that happiness is found in achieving goals, building relationships, and finding adventure. I am also of the opinion that none of us should ever settle, and it is okay to demand truth, beauty, substance, style, joy, and a true connection. I want a girl who loves life like I do, cares about others, and isn't afraid to be herself no matter who is around. I want someone whose words and actions match up consistently, and who values the important things in life more than the material. If you are looking for somebody who will play 'the game', I am not your guy. I want something real. I don't care who you used to be or the mistakes you might have made nearly as much as I care about who you are now and who you aspire to be in the future.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the whole world. If time and money were of no concern that would be my number one goal. Zion and Zambia are so far my favorite places on Earth. Maybe I just have a thing for "Z" places...

Favorite things

My television consumption consists almost exclusively of sports. Anything funny comes next. And the only series I've gotten wrapped up in is Sons of Anarchy. Musically, I will listen to almost anything and am shamelessly fond of the top 40

For fun

I love sporting events, local concerts, farmers markets, etc. Anything that involves people-watching.

Last read

The Night Circus. I love fiction. The weirder the better



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in sports broadcasting. Very blessed to have a job I truly enjoy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I tend to believe that there is more to faith than any one church teaches all by itself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference