Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One day at a time.

In her own words

Well lets see. Im a simple girl I suppose, that is down to earth and mellow. I consider myself to be somewhat of an old soul. On the otherhand I still enjoy a good laugh and you can find me being sarcastic at times. I enjoy doing a number of outdoor activities especially during the summer months. Camping, ATV's, hiking, kayaking. A main passion for me would definitely be music. Any kind. I normally always like it. You can find me singing acapella songs quite frequently, pretty much everywhere, ha. Along with playing guitar and the occasional karaoke appearance. I can go from enjoying beers and watching football to having a glass of vino and chilling out with a movie. And yes I like watching sports, especially football. The Bears are my obsession and tune in to watch them every sunday during football season ;) Personality is key for me in a relationship. Im looking for someone that I share common interests with, someone who is caring/sweet but yet has a humorous side, and enjoys the simple things in life. I consider myself a pretty plain Jane when it comes to style and have never been into dresses or sweet stilettos. On the other hand, the type of girls I do like are ones with some feminine fashion and a lil makeup at times, but also loves getting comfy in some sweats :) I think having balance in a relationship is important and keeps both partners stable as well as having good communication at all times.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and had the privilege of sharing 16 years with my last pup. I am hoping to find another furry friend soon :)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can and would love someone that shares that same interest. Our family property in Michigan is a favorite escape during the summer months. Nothing like enjoying nature!

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy going when it comes to movies and tv. I do have a slight obsession with The Walking Dead though. I love all types of music...literally. I also love a good meal and like to try new foods.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things. Hanging out with friends and family, bbq's, going to the movies, trying new wine and getting outdoors during the summer time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mix of Italian, Croatian, Czech and Lithuanian. Although my father wishes he was 100% Italian ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Southern Illinois University and graduated with a Bachelors degree in 2008. My degree was in Recreation. I can tell you more about that later!